Athletic Club

Calendar 2017-18

Friendly match

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 19:00

Stade du Christ-Roi

Basel
3 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 19:00

Stade du Christ-Roi

FC Sion
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Monday, July 17, 2017 - 20:00

Stade Municipal

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Fenerbahce SK

Friendly match

Friday, July 21, 2017 - 19:00

Jan Breydel Stadium

Club Brugge KV
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 19:00

Las Llanas

Athletic Club
1 - 2
Real Valladolid

UEFA Europa League

Matchday 3

Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 19:30

National Arena

Dinamo Bucuresti
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 19:00

Sarriena

Athletic Club
3 - 0
CF Reus

UEFA Europa League

Matchday 3

Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 20:45

San Mamés

Athletic Club
3 - 0
Dinamo Bucuresti

Friendly match

Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 18:15

Aviva Stadium

Liverpool
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Euskal Herria Txapela - Men

Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 19:30

Lasesarre

Athletic Club
2 - 2
Alavés

UEFA Europa League

Play-off

Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 20:30

Apostolos Nikolaidis

Panathinaikos
2 - 3
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 01

Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 18:15

San Mamés

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Getafe CF

UEFA Europa League

Play-off

Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 20:45

San Mamés

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Panathinaikos

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 02

Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 18:15

Ipurua

SD Eibar
0 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 03

Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 16:15

San Mamés

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Girona FC

UEFA Europa League

Matchday 1

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 21:05

Olympiastadion

Hertha
0 - 0
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 04

Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 18:30

Gran Canaria

UD Las Palmas
1 - 0
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 05

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 20:00

San Mamés

Athletic Club
1 - 2
At.Madrid

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 06

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 18:30

La Rosaleda

Málaga CF
3 - 3
Athletic Club

UEFA Europa League

Matchday 2

Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 19:00

San Mamés

Athletic Club
0 - 1
Zorya Luhansk

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 07

Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 18:30

Mestalla

Valencia CF
3 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 20:15

Lasesarre

Barakaldo
2 - 2
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 08

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 13:00

San Mamés

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Sevilla FC

UEFA Europa League

Matchday 3

Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 19:00

Jämtkraft Arena

Ostersunds
2 - 2
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 09

Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 18:30

Butarque

CD Leganés
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Cup

1/16

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 19:00

Municipal

SD Formentera
1 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 10

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 20:45

San Mamés

Athletic Club
0 - 2
FC Barcelona

UEFA Europa League

Matchday 4

Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 21:05

San Mamés

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Ostersunds

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 11

Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 16:15

Balaídos

RC Celta
3 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 12

Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 20:45

San Mamés

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Villarreal CF

UEFA Europa League

Matchday 5

Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 19:00

San Mamés

Athletic Club
3 - 2
Hertha

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 13

Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 12:00

Abanca-Riazor

RC Deportivo
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Cup

1/16

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 21:30

San Mamés

Athletic Club
0 - 1
SD Formentera

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 14

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 20:45

San Mamés

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Real Madrid CF

UEFA Europa League

Matchday 6

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 21:05

Arena Lviv

Zorya Luhansk
0 - 2
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 15

Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 18:30

Ciutat de València

Levante UD
1 - 2
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 16

Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 16:15

San Mamés

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Real Sociedad

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 17

Friday, December 22, 2017 - 19:30

Benito Villamarín

Real Betis
0 - 2
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 18

Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 18:30

San Mamés

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Alavés

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 19

Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 18:30

RCDE Stadium

RCD Espanyol
1 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 20

Friday, January 19, 2018 - 21:00

Coliseum Alfonso Pérez

Getafe CF
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Monday, January 22, 2018 - 11:30

Lezama 2

Athletic Club
0 - 0
NK Rudes

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 21

Friday, January 26, 2018 - 21:00

San Mamés

Athletic Club
1 - 1
SD Eibar

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 22

Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 18:30

Montilivi

Girona FC
2 - 0
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 23

Friday, February 9, 2018 - 21:00

San Mamés

Athletic Club
0 - 0
UD Las Palmas

UEFA Europa League

1/16

Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 19:00

Otkrytie Arena

Spartak Moskva
1 - 3
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 24

Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 16:15

Wanda Metropolitano

At.Madrid
2 - 0
Athletic Club

UEFA Europa League

1/16

Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 21:05

San Mamés

Athletic Club
1 - 2
Spartak Moskva

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 25

Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 16:15

San Mamés

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Málaga CF

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 26

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 19:30

San Mamés

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Valencia CF

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 27

Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 16:15

Sánchez-Pizjuán

Sevilla FC
2 - 0
Athletic Club

UEFA Europa League

1/8

Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 21:05

Stade Vélodrome

Olympique Marseille
3 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 28

Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 20:45

San Mamés

Athletic Club
2 - 0
CD Leganés

UEFA Europa League

1/8

Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 19:00

San Mamés

Athletic Club
1 - 2
Olympique Marseille

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 29

Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 16:15

Camp Nou

FC Barcelona
2 - 0
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 30

Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 16:15

San Mamés

Athletic Club
1 - 1
RC Celta

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 31

Monday, April 9, 2018 - 21:00

Estadio de la Cerámica

Villarreal CF
1 - 3
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 32

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 20:45

San Mamés

Athletic Club
2 - 3
RC Deportivo

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 33

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 21:30

Santiago Bernabéu

Real Madrid CF
1 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 34

Monday, April 23, 2018 - 21:00

San Mamés

Athletic Club
1 - 3
Levante UD

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 35

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 16:15

Anoeta

Real Sociedad
3 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 36

Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 16:15

San Mamés

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Real Betis

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 37

Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 18:30

Mendizorrotza

Alavés
3 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 38

Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 16:15

San Mamés

Athletic Club
0 - 1
RCD Espanyol

Friendly match

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 19:00

Artunduaga

Santutxu
0 - 4
Athletic Club