Athletic Club: all the matches | 2020-21 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Athletic Club 2020-21

Athletic Club

Calendar 2020-21

Friendly match

Saturday August 29, 2020 - 20:00

Las Gaunas (Logroño)

UD Logroñés
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday September 2, 2020 - 11:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Deportivo Alavés

Friendly match

Friday September 4, 2020 - 12:00

NMR Carlos Tartiere (Oviedo)

Real Oviedo
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday September 5, 2020 - 11:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
2 - 2
SD Eibar

Liga

Matchday 01

Saturday September 12, 2020 - 18:30

Nuevo Los Cármenes (Granada)

Granada CF
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Friday September 18, 2020 - 17:30

Pinatar Arena (San Pedro del Pinatar)

Athletic Club
1 - 2
Sevilla FC

Friendly match

Friday September 18, 2020 - 19:30

Pinatar Arena (San Pedro del Pinatar)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Sevilla FC

Liga

Matchday 03

Sunday September 27, 2020 - 14:00

Ipurua (Eibar)

SD Eibar
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 04

Thursday October 1, 2020 - 19:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 1
Cádiz CF

Liga

Matchday 05

Sunday October 4, 2020 - 14:00

Mendizorrotza (Gasteiz)

Deportivo Alavés
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Thursday October 8, 2020 - 17:30

José Zorrilla (Valladolid)

Real Valladolid CF
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 06

Sunday October 18, 2020 - 14:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Levante UD

Liga

Matchday 07

Saturday October 24, 2020 - 18:30

El Sadar (Iruñea)

CA Osasuna
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 08

Saturday October 31, 2020 - 16:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Sevilla FC

Liga

Matchday 09

Sunday November 8, 2020 - 18:30

José Zorrilla (Valladolid)

Real Valladolid CF
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 10

Monday November 23, 2020 - 21:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
4 - 0
Real Betis

Liga

Matchday 11

Sunday November 29, 2020 - 16:15

Coliseum Alfonso Pérez (Getafe)

Getafe CF
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 12

Friday December 4, 2020 - 21:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 2
RC Celta

Liga

Matchday 13

Saturday December 12, 2020 - 14:00

Mestalla (Valencia)

Valencia CF
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 19

Tuesday December 15, 2020 - 22:00

Alfredo di Stéfano (Madrid)

Real Madrid
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 14

Friday December 18, 2020 - 21:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
SD Huesca

Liga

Matchday 15

Tuesday December 22, 2020 - 22:00

Estadio de la Cerámica (Vila-real)

Villarreal CF
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 16

Thursday December 31, 2020 - 14:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 1
Real Sociedad

Liga

Matchday 17

Sunday January 3, 2021 - 14:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Elche CF

Liga

Matchday 02

Wednesday January 6, 2021 - 21:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 3
FC Barcelona

Supercup

SF

Thursday January 14, 2021 - 21:00

La Rosaleda (Málaga)

Real Madrid
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Supercup

Final

Sunday January 17, 2021 - 21:00

La Cartuja (Sevilla)

FC Barcelona
2 - 3
Athletic Club

Cup

R.32

Thursday January 21, 2021 - 19:00

Can Misses (Eivissa)

UD Ibiza-Eivissa
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 20

Monday January 25, 2021 - 21:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
5 - 1
Getafe CF

Cup

R.16

Thursday January 28, 2021 - 21:00

El Collao (Alcoi)

CD Alcoyano
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 21

Sunday January 31, 2021 - 21:00

Camp Nou (Barcelona)

FC Barcelona
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Cup

QF

Thursday February 4, 2021 - 21:00

Benito Villamarín (Sevilla)

Real Betis
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 22

Sunday February 7, 2021 - 16:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Valencia CF

Cup

SF

Thursday February 11, 2021 - 21:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Levante UD

Liga

Matchday 23

Monday February 15, 2021 - 21:00

Ramón de Carranza (Cádiz)

Cádiz CF
0 - 4
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 24

Sunday February 21, 2021 - 21:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Villarreal CF

Liga

Matchday 25

Friday February 26, 2021 - 21:00

Ciutat de València (Valencia)

Levante UD
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Cup

SF

Thursday March 4, 2021 - 21:00

Ciutat de València (Valencia)

Levante UD
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 26

Sunday March 7, 2021 - 21:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Granada CF

Liga

Matchday 18

Wednesday March 10, 2021 - 19:00

Wanda Metropolitano (Madrid)

Atlético de Madrid
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 27

Sunday March 14, 2021 - 14:00

Balaídos (Vigo)

RC Celta
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 28

Saturday March 20, 2021 - 14:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
SD Eibar

Liga

Matchday 29

Wednesday April 7, 2021 - 21:00

Reale Arena (Donostia)

Real Sociedad
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 30

Saturday April 10, 2021 - 16:15

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Deportivo Alavés

Cup

Final

Saturday April 17, 2021 - 21:30

La Cartuja (Sevilla)

Athletic Club
0 - 4
FC Barcelona

Liga

Matchday 31

Wednesday April 21, 2021 - 20:00

Benito Villamarín (Sevilla)

Real Betis
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 32

Sunday April 25, 2021 - 21:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Atlético de Madrid

Liga

Matchday 33

Wednesday April 28, 2021 - 19:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 2
Real Valladolid CF

Liga

Matchday 34

Monday May 3, 2021 - 21:00

Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán (Sevilla)

Sevilla FC
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 35

Saturday May 8, 2021 - 21:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 2
CA Osasuna

Liga

Matchday 36

Wednesday May 12, 2021 - 20:00

El Alcoraz (Huesca)

SD Huesca
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 37

Sunday May 16, 2021 - 18:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 1
Real Madrid

Liga

Matchday 38

Saturday May 22, 2021 - 18:00

Martínez Valero (Elche)

Elche CF
2 - 0
Athletic Club