Athletic Under-17s: all the matches | 2015-16 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Athletic Under-17s 2015-16

Athletic Under-17s

Calendar Juniors B 2015-16

Juniors B

Matchday 01

Saturday September 5, 2015 - 16:00

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
3 - 3
Zarautz U.C.

Juniors B

Matchday 02

Saturday September 12, 2015 - 18:15

Zubieta (Donostia)

Real Sociedad B
1 - 2
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 03

Sunday September 20, 2015 - 11:15

Sarriena (Leioa)

SD Leioa
4 - 1
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 04

Saturday September 26, 2015 - 12:30

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
2 - 0
Lagun Onak

Juniors B

Matchday 05

Sunday October 4, 2015 - 16:30

Maiona (Bilbo)

Danok Bat B
1 - 2
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 06

Saturday October 10, 2015 - 12:45

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
6 - 3
Gernika Club

Juniors B

Matchday 07

Sunday October 18, 2015 - 16:00

Gobela (Getxo)

Arenas Club
1 - 0
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 08

Saturday October 24, 2015 - 12:45

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
2 - 1
Antiguoko B

Juniors B

Matchday 09

Saturday October 31, 2015 - 18:30

Bolue (Getxo)

CD Getxo
4 - 1
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 10

Sunday November 8, 2015 - 16:00

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
3 - 1
Hernani

Juniors B

Matchday 11

Saturday November 14, 2015 - 17:45

Gal (Irun)

Real Unión
1 - 0
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 12

Saturday November 21, 2015 - 12:45

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
3 - 1
Santutxu FC

Juniors B

Matchday 13

Sunday November 29, 2015 - 12:30

Txolon (Amorebieta-Etxano)

SD Amorebieta
0 - 2
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 14

Sunday December 6, 2015 - 10:30

Lezama 7 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
5 - 1
Romo

Juniors B

Matchday 15

Saturday December 12, 2015 - 15:30

José Luis Compañón (Gasteiz)

Alavés B
2 - 3
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 16

Saturday December 19, 2015 - 15:45

Asti (Zarautz)

Zarautz U.C.
4 - 2
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 17

Sunday January 3, 2016 - 11:30

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
0 - 3
Real Sociedad B

Juniors B

Matchday 18

Saturday January 9, 2016 - 12:30

Lezama 7 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
4 - 0
SD Leioa

Juniors B

Matchday 19

Saturday January 16, 2016 - 17:30

Garmendipe (Azpeitia)

Lagun Onak
2 - 1
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 20

Saturday January 23, 2016 - 12:45

Lezama 7 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
4 - 3
Danok Bat B

Juniors B

Matchday 21

Saturday January 30, 2016 - 16:00

Urbieta (Gernika)

Gernika Club
3 - 6
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 22

Saturday February 6, 2016 - 12:45

Lezama 7 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
1 - 3
Arenas Club

Juniors B

Matchday 23

Saturday February 13, 2016 - 15:30

Berio (Donostia)

Antiguoko B
3 - 2
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 24

Sunday February 28, 2016 - 10:30

Lezama 7 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
2 - 2
CD Getxo

Juniors B

Matchday 25

Sunday March 6, 2016 - 12:00

Zubipe (Hernani)

Hernani
2 - 1
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 26

Sunday March 13, 2016 - 11:30

Lezama 7 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
4 - 2
Real Unión

Juniors B

Matchday 27

Sunday March 20, 2016 - 18:00

Maiona (Bilbo)

Santutxu FC
0 - 0
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 28

Saturday April 2, 2016 - 12:30

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
7 - 2
SD Amorebieta

Juniors B

Matchday 29

Sunday April 10, 2016 - 16:00

Gobela (Getxo)

Romo
4 - 2
Athletic Under-17s

Juniors B

Matchday 30

Saturday April 16, 2016 - 17:00

Lezama 7 (Lezama)

Athletic Under-17s
4 - 0
Alavés B