Basconia: all the matches | 1999-00 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Basconia 1999-00

Basconia

Calendar 3rd Division 1999-00

3rd Division

Matchday 01

Saturday August 28, 1999

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
0 - 0
Sodupe

3rd Division

Matchday 02

Saturday September 4, 1999

Bergara
0 - 1
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 03

Saturday September 11, 1999

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
0 - 3
Arenas Club

3rd Division

Matchday 04

Saturday September 18, 1999

Arlonagusia (Lemoa)

Lemona
1 - 1
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 05

Saturday September 25, 1999

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
4 - 4
San Pedro

3rd Division

Matchday 06

Sunday October 3, 1999

CD Aurrera de Ondarroa
1 - 1
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 07

Sunday October 10, 1999

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
0 - 1
Cultural Durango

3rd Division

Matchday 08

Tuesday October 12, 1999

SD Amorebieta
2 - 0
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 09

Sunday October 17, 1999

San Jorge (Santurtzi)

Santurtzi
4 - 1
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 10

Saturday October 23, 1999

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
2 - 0
Zalla UC

3rd Division

Matchday 11

Saturday October 30, 1999

Olaranbe (Gasteiz)

Aurrera Vitoria B
0 - 1
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 12

Saturday November 6, 1999

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
4 - 1
Tolosa CF

3rd Division

Matchday 13

Sunday November 14, 1999

Lagun Onak
2 - 1
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 14

Saturday November 20, 1999

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
2 - 1
Sestao Sport-River Club

3rd Division

Matchday 15

Sunday November 28, 1999

Berio (Donostia)

UPV
0 - 2
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 16

Saturday December 4, 1999

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
0 - 1
SD Eibar B

3rd Division

Matchday 17

Sunday December 12, 1999

Zubieta (Lasarte)

Real Sociedad B
0 - 0
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 18

Saturday December 18, 1999

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
4 - 0
Hernani

3rd Division

Matchday 19

Friday December 31, 1999

Mintxeta (Elgoibar)

Elgoibar
3 - 0
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 20

Sunday January 9, 2000

Hurtado de Saratxo (Sudupe)

Sodupe
1 - 1
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 21

Saturday January 15, 2000

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
3 - 1
Bergara

3rd Division

Matchday 22

Saturday January 22, 2000

Gobelas (Las Arenas)

Arenas Club
0 - 2
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 23

Saturday January 29, 2000

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
1 - 0
Lemona

3rd Division

Matchday 24

Saturday February 5, 2000

Las Llanas (Sestao)

San Pedro
1 - 0
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 25

Saturday February 12, 2000

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
2 - 0
CD Aurrera de Ondarroa

3rd Division

Matchday 26

Sunday February 20, 2000

Tabira (Durango)

Cultural Durango
2 - 2
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 27

Saturday February 26, 2000

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
2 - 0
SD Amorebieta

3rd Division

Matchday 28

Saturday March 4, 2000

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
2 - 2
Santurtzi

3rd Division

Matchday 29

Wednesday March 8, 2000

Landaberri (Zalla)

Zalla UC
1 - 0
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 30

Sunday March 19, 2000

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
6 - 2
Aurrera Vitoria B

3rd Division

Matchday 31

Sunday March 26, 2000

Tolosa CF
1 - 4
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 32

Sunday April 2, 2000

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
3 - 0
Lagun Onak

3rd Division

Matchday 33

Sunday April 9, 2000

Sestao Sport-River Club
1 - 2
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 34

Saturday April 15, 2000

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
0 - 2
UPV

3rd Division

Matchday 35

Wednesday April 19, 2000

SD Eibar B
0 - 2
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 36

Saturday April 29, 2000

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
1 - 2
Real Sociedad B

3rd Division

Matchday 37

Sunday May 7, 2000

Zubipe (Hernani)

Hernani
2 - 2
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 38

Sunday May 14, 2000

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
1 - 0
Elgoibar