Basconia: all the matches | 2002-03 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Basconia 2002-03

Basconia

Calendar 3rd Division 2002-03

3rd Division

Matchday 01

Saturday August 31, 2002 - 18:00

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
0 - 3
Beasain

3rd Division

Matchday 02

Sunday September 8, 2002 - 11:30

La Florida (Portugalete)

Portugalete
1 - 2
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 03

Saturday September 14, 2002 - 18:00

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
3 - 2
Alavés C

3rd Division

Matchday 04

Saturday September 21, 2002 - 17:00

Iparralde (Bilbo)

Indautxu
0 - 0
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 05

Saturday September 28, 2002 - 18:00

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
1 - 0
San Pedro

3rd Division

Matchday 06

Saturday October 5, 2002 - 17:00

Garmendipe (Azpeitia)

Lagun Onak
2 - 1
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 07

Saturday October 12, 2002 - 18:00

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
2 - 1
Lemona

3rd Division

Matchday 08

Saturday October 19, 2002 - 17:00

Gobela (Getxo)

Arenas Club
1 - 0
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 09

Saturday October 26, 2002 - 17:00

Adurtzabal (Gasteiz)

San Ignacio
0 - 2
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 10

Friday November 1, 2002 - 17:00

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
5 - 0
UPV

3rd Division

Matchday 11

Sunday November 10, 2002 - 17:30

Unbe (Eibar)

SD Eibar B
0 - 1
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 12

Saturday November 16, 2002 - 17:00

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
3 - 2
Aurrera B

3rd Division

Matchday 13

Saturday November 23, 2002 - 17:00

Tabira (Durango)

Cultural Durango
0 - 1
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 14

Saturday November 30, 2002 - 17:00

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
0 - 0
Sestao Sport-River Club

3rd Division

Matchday 15

Friday December 6, 2002 - 17:00

Zaldupe (Ondarroa)

CD Aurrera de Ondarroa
1 - 3
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 16

Saturday December 14, 2002 - 17:00

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
1 - 2
Zalla UC

3rd Division

Matchday 17

Saturday December 21, 2002 - 16:30

Urritxe (Amorebieta)

SD Amorebieta
1 - 2
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 18

Saturday January 4, 2003 - 17:00

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
4 - 1
Bermeo

3rd Division

Matchday 19

Saturday January 11, 2003 - 15:45

Zubieta (Donostia)

Real Sociedad B
1 - 0
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 20

Saturday January 18, 2003 - 16:30

Loinaz (Beasain)

Beasain
0 - 0
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 21

Sunday January 26, 2003 - 17:00

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
2 - 1
Portugalete

3rd Division

Matchday 23

Sunday February 9, 2003 - 17:00

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
2 - 2
Indautxu

3rd Division

Matchday 24

Saturday February 15, 2003 - 17:30

Las Llanas (Sestao)

San Pedro
2 - 2
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 22

Wednesday February 19, 2003 - 17:00

El Glorioso (Gasteiz)

Alavés C
1 - 1
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 25

Sunday February 23, 2003 - 17:00

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
1 - 1
Lagun Onak

3rd Division

Matchday 26

Saturday March 1, 2003 - 17:00

Arlonagusia (Lemoa)

Lemona
1 - 1
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 27

Saturday March 8, 2003 - 17:00

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
1 - 0
Arenas Club

3rd Division

Matchday 28

Saturday March 15, 2003 - 17:00

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
1 - 0
San Ignacio

3rd Division

Matchday 29

Saturday March 22, 2003 - 17:30

Berio (Donostia)

UPV
1 - 0
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 30

Saturday March 29, 2003 - 17:00

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
1 - 1
SD Eibar B

3rd Division

Matchday 31

Saturday April 5, 2003 - 17:00

Olaranbe (Gasteiz)

Aurrera B
0 - 2
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 32

Saturday April 12, 2003 - 17:00

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
3 - 1
Cultural Durango

3rd Division

Matchday 33

Wednesday April 16, 2003 - 19:30

Las Llanas (Sestao)

Sestao Sport-River Club
0 - 1
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 34

Saturday April 26, 2003 - 17:00

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
1 - 2
CD Aurrera de Ondarroa

3rd Division

Matchday 35

Thursday May 1, 2003 - 20:00

Landaberri (Zalla)

Zalla UC
1 - 1
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 36

Sunday May 4, 2003 - 18:00

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
1 - 1
SD Amorebieta

3rd Division

Matchday 37

Sunday May 11, 2003 - 17:30

Itxas-Gane (Bermeo)

Bermeo
0 - 2
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 38

Sunday May 18, 2003 - 18:00

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
2 - 1
Real Sociedad B

3rd Division

Matchday 01

Sunday May 25, 2003 - 18:00

Solvay (Barreda)

Barreda
2 - 0
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 02

Sunday June 1, 2003 - 18:00

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
1 - 1
Barbastro

3rd Division

Matchday 03

Sunday June 8, 2003 - 19:00

Municipal (Barbastro)

Barbastro
1 - 5
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 04

Sunday June 15, 2003 - 18:00

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
2 - 1
Barreda

3rd Division

Matchday 05

Sunday June 22, 2003 - 19:00

Mundial 82 (Logroño)

Recreación
1 - 1
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 06

Sunday June 29, 2003 - 19:00

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
0 - 2
Recreación