Basconia: all the matches | 2003-04 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Basconia 2003-04

Basconia

Calendar 3rd Division 2003-04

3rd Division

Matchday 01

Saturday August 30, 2003 - 17:30

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
1 - 1
Alavés C

3rd Division

Matchday 02

Saturday September 6, 2003 - 17:00

Urritxe (Amorebieta)

SD Amorebieta
0 - 0
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 03

Saturday September 13, 2003 - 17:30

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
1 - 1
Indautxu

3rd Division

Matchday 04

Sunday September 21, 2003 - 17:00

Itxas-gane (Bermeo)

Bermeo
2 - 2
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 05

Sunday September 28, 2003 - 17:30

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
4 - 1
SD Eibar B

3rd Division

Matchday 06

Sunday October 5, 2003 - 11:30

La Florida (Portugalete)

Portugalete
2 - 2
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 07

Sunday October 12, 2003 - 18:00

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
1 - 1
Zamudio

3rd Division

Matchday 08

Saturday October 18, 2003 - 17:30

Loinaz (Beasain)

Beasain
0 - 2
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 09

Saturday October 25, 2003 - 17:00

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
2 - 0
Arenas Club

3rd Division

Matchday 10

Sunday November 2, 2003 - 17:30

Landaberri (Zalla)

Zalla UC
0 - 0
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 11

Saturday November 8, 2003 - 17:00

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
3 - 0
Aurrera Vitoria

3rd Division

Matchday 12

Saturday November 15, 2003 - 16:30

Garmendipe (Azpeitia)

Lagun Onak
0 - 2
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 13

Saturday November 22, 2003 - 17:00

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
0 - 0
Lemona

3rd Division

Matchday 14

Saturday November 29, 2003 - 17:00

Santa Lucía (Gernika)

Gernika Club
1 - 3
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 15

Sunday December 14, 2003 - 17:00

Zaldupe (Ondarroa)

CD Aurrera de Ondarroa
1 - 3
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 16

Saturday December 20, 2003 - 17:00

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
2 - 1
Pasaia

3rd Division

Matchday 17

Saturday January 3, 2004 - 17:30

Las Llanas (Sestao)

Sestao Sport-River Club
1 - 1
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 18

Saturday January 10, 2004 - 17:00

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
4 - 1
UPV

3rd Division

Matchday 19

Sunday January 18, 2004 - 16:30

Ellakuri (Laudio)

Llodio Salleko
0 - 2
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 20

Sunday January 25, 2004 - 16:00

Adurtzabal (Gasteiz)

Alavés C
2 - 2
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 21

Saturday January 31, 2004 - 17:00

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
0 - 1
SD Amorebieta

3rd Division

Matchday 22

Saturday February 7, 2004 - 17:00

Iparralde (Bilbo)

Indautxu
2 - 5
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 23

Sunday February 15, 2004 - 17:00

Basozelai (Baskonia)

Basconia
3 - 2
Bermeo

3rd Division

Matchday 24

Saturday February 21, 2004 - 18:00

Unbe (Eibar)

SD Eibar B
0 - 0
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 26

Saturday March 6, 2004 - 17:00

San Martín (Zamudio)

Zamudio
1 - 0
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 25

Wednesday March 10, 2004 - 19:00

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
2 - 0
Portugalete

3rd Division

Matchday 27

Sunday March 14, 2004 - 17:00

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
4 - 1
Beasain

3rd Division

Matchday 28

Friday March 19, 2004 - 17:00

Bolue (Getxo)

Arenas Club
1 - 3
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 29

Saturday March 27, 2004 - 17:00

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
0 - 1
Zalla UC

3rd Division

Matchday 30

Saturday April 3, 2004 - 17:00

Olaranbe (Gasteiz)

Aurrera Vitoria
0 - 1
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 32

Saturday April 17, 2004 - 17:00

Arlonagusia (Lemoa)

Lemona
4 - 0
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 31

Wednesday April 21, 2004 - 19:30

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
2 - 0
Lagun Onak

3rd Division

Matchday 33

Sunday April 25, 2004 - 17:30

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
0 - 0
Gernika Club

3rd Division

Matchday 34

Saturday May 1, 2004 - 17:30

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
3 - 2
CD Aurrera de Ondarroa

3rd Division

Matchday 35

Saturday May 8, 2004 - 17:00

El Molinao (Pasaia)

Pasaia
1 - 1
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 36

Saturday May 15, 2004 - 17:30

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
0 - 0
Sestao Sport-River Club

3rd Division

Matchday 37

Saturday May 22, 2004 - 17:30

Berio (Donostia)

UPV
0 - 3
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 38

Sunday May 30, 2004 - 18:00

Basozelai (Basauri)

Basconia
0 - 1
Llodio Salleko