Basconia: all the matches | 2010-11 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Basconia 2010-11

Basconia

Calendar 3rd Division 2010-11

3rd Division

Matchday 01

Saturday August 28, 2010 - 18:00

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
2 - 3
Cultural Durango

3rd Division

Matchday 02

Saturday September 4, 2010 - 18:00

Ellakuri (Laudio)

Laudio
1 - 0
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 03

Saturday September 11, 2010 - 18:00

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
1 - 0
Lagun Onak

3rd Division

Matchday 04

Sunday September 19, 2010 - 11:30

La Florida (Portugalete)

Portugalete
0 - 0
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 05

Saturday September 25, 2010 - 18:00

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
1 - 1
Beasain

3rd Division

Matchday 06

Saturday October 2, 2010 - 17:00

Gazituaga (Zamudio)

Zamudio
1 - 0
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 07

Sunday October 10, 2010 - 17:30

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
2 - 0
Elgoibar

3rd Division

Matchday 08

Saturday October 16, 2010 - 17:30

Gobela (Getxo)

Arenas Club
1 - 0
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 09

Saturday October 23, 2010 - 17:00

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
2 - 3
SD Amorebieta

3rd Division

Matchday 10

Saturday October 30, 2010 - 17:00

Olaranbe (Gasteiz)

Aurrera Vitoria
0 - 1
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 11

Saturday November 6, 2010 - 15:45

Asti (Zarautz)

Zarautz U.C.
2 - 2
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 12

Sunday November 14, 2010 - 17:00

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
3 - 4
SD Leioa

3rd Division

Matchday 14

Saturday November 27, 2010 - 17:00

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
1 - 0
Santurtzi

3rd Division

Matchday 13

Wednesday December 1, 2010 - 19:30

Basarte (Amurrio)

Amurrio Club
2 - 0
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 15

Saturday December 4, 2010 - 17:00

Las Llanas (Sestao)

Sestao Sport-River Club
1 - 0
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 16

Saturday December 11, 2010 - 17:00

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
3 - 0
Santutxu FC

3rd Division

Matchday 17

Sunday December 19, 2010 - 17:00

Urbieta (Gernika)

Gernika Club
1 - 1
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 18

Thursday December 23, 2010 - 20:00

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
2 - 1
Zalla UC

3rd Division

Matchday 19

Thursday December 30, 2010 - 19:00

Unbe (Eibar)

SD Eibar B
1 - 0
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 20

Saturday January 8, 2011 - 17:00

Tabira (Durango)

Cultural Durango
1 - 1
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 21

Saturday January 15, 2011 - 17:00

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
0 - 0
Laudio

3rd Division

Matchday 22

Saturday January 22, 2011 - 17:00

Garmendipe (Azpeitia)

Lagun Onak
3 - 3
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 23

Saturday January 29, 2011 - 17:00

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
3 - 1
Portugalete

3rd Division

Matchday 24

Saturday February 5, 2011 - 17:00

Loinaz (Beasain)

Beasain
1 - 0
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 25

Saturday February 12, 2011 - 17:00

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
0 - 2
Zamudio

3rd Division

Matchday 26

Saturday February 19, 2011 - 16:30

Mintxeta (Elgoibar)

Elgoibar
3 - 3
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 27

Saturday February 26, 2011 - 17:00

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
0 - 0
Arenas Club

3rd Division

Matchday 28

Saturday March 5, 2011 - 17:00

Urritxe (Zornotza)

SD Amorebieta
1 - 2
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 29

Sunday March 13, 2011 - 17:00

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
1 - 1
Aurrera Vitoria

3rd Division

Matchday 30

Saturday March 19, 2011 - 17:00

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
2 - 0
Zarautz U.C.

3rd Division

Matchday 31

Sunday March 27, 2011 - 11:30

Sarriena (Leioa)

SD Leioa
0 - 2
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 32

Saturday April 2, 2011 - 18:00

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
4 - 0
Amurrio Club

3rd Division

Matchday 33

Sunday April 10, 2011 - 11:15

San Jorge (Santurtzi)

Santurtzi
1 - 1
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 34

Saturday April 16, 2011 - 17:00

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
1 - 2
Sestao Sport-River Club

3rd Division

Matchday 35

Tuesday April 19, 2011 - 20:00

Maiona (Bilbo)

Santutxu FC
0 - 1
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 36

Saturday April 30, 2011 - 17:00

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
5 - 3
Gernika Club

3rd Division

Matchday 37

Sunday May 8, 2011 - 17:30

Landaberri (Zalla)

Zalla UC
1 - 2
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 38

Saturday May 14, 2011 - 18:00

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
2 - 0
SD Eibar B