Basconia: all the matches | 2018-19 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Basconia

Calendar 2018-19

Friendly match

Saturday August 4, 2018 - 11:45

Lezama 4 (Lezama)

Basconia
3 - 1
Deusto

Friendly match

Wednesday August 8, 2018 - 18:00

Balandrán (Karrantza)

Leioa
2 - 1
Basconia

Friendly match

Wednesday August 8, 2018 - 19:00

Balandrán (Karrantza)

Cayón
1 - 2
Basconia

Friendly match

Saturday August 11, 2018 - 10:45

Lezama 8 (Lezama)

Basconia
2 - 0
San Pedro

Friendly match

Saturday August 18, 2018 - 11:30

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
0 - 1
Arenas

Friendly match

Tuesday August 21, 2018 - 19:30

UDC Txantrea (Iruñea)

Txantrea
1 - 0
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 01

Sunday August 26, 2018 - 11:30

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
2 - 2
Deusto

3rd Division

Matchday 02

Sunday September 2, 2018 - 18:30

El Malecón (Muskiz)

Somorrostro
2 - 1
Basconia

Friendly match

Wednesday September 5, 2018 - 18:00

Eleizalde (Elorrio)

Mondragón
1 - 2
Basconia

Friendly match

Wednesday September 5, 2018 - 19:00

Eleizalde (Elorrio)

Elorrio
1 - 0
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 03

Saturday September 8, 2018 - 18:00

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
0 - 1
Sestao River

3rd Division

Matchday 04

Saturday September 15, 2018 - 17:30

La Florida (Portugalete)

Portugalete
2 - 1
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 05

Saturday September 22, 2018 - 17:00

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
0 - 2
Santutxu

3rd Division

Matchday 06

Sunday September 30, 2018 - 17:00

Altamira (Ordizia)

Ordizia
2 - 2
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 07

Sunday October 7, 2018 - 18:00

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
3 - 0
Pasaia

3rd Division

Matchday 08

Friday October 12, 2018 - 11:30

José Luis Compañón (Gasteiz)

San Ignacio
0 - 1
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 09

Sunday October 21, 2018 - 11:15

San Jorge (Santurtzi)

Santurtzi
2 - 2
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 10

Sunday October 28, 2018 - 17:00

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
2 - 2
Amurrio

3rd Division

Matchday 11

Saturday November 3, 2018 - 17:00

Itxas-gane (Bermeo)

Bermeo
0 - 1
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 12

Sunday November 11, 2018 - 11:30

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
2 - 0
Sodupe

3rd Division

Matchday 13

Saturday November 17, 2018 - 18:00

Las Llanas (Sestao)

San Pedro
2 - 1
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 14

Saturday November 24, 2018 - 17:00

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
3 - 1
Zamudio

3rd Division

Matchday 15

Saturday December 1, 2018 - 18:00

La Baluga (Balmaseda)

Balmaseda
1 - 1
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 16

Saturday December 8, 2018 - 11:30

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
0 - 0
Real Sociedad C

3rd Division

Matchday 17

Sunday December 16, 2018 - 12:00

José Luis Compañón (Gasteiz)

Alavés B
2 - 0
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 18

Saturday December 22, 2018 - 16:30

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
2 - 0
Beasain

3rd Division

Matchday 19

Saturday January 5, 2019 - 16:30

Garmendipe (Azpeitia)

Lagun Onak
1 - 2
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 20

Sunday January 13, 2019 - 11:15

Etxezuri (Bilbo)

Deusto
1 - 2
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 21

Saturday January 19, 2019 - 17:00

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
3 - 0
Somorrostro

3rd Division

Matchday 22

Sunday January 27, 2019 - 11:30

Las Llanas (Sestao)

Sestao River
2 - 2
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 23

Sunday February 3, 2019 - 11:30

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
2 - 2
Portugalete

3rd Division

Matchday 24

Sunday February 10, 2019 - 11:00

Maiona (Bilbo)

Santutxu
0 - 1
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 25

Saturday February 16, 2019 - 18:00

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
4 - 2
Ordizia

3rd Division

Matchday 26

Saturday February 23, 2019 - 17:00

Jesús Mari Zamora (Errenteria)

Pasaia
2 - 2
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 27

Saturday March 2, 2019 - 18:00

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
1 - 4
San Ignacio

3rd Division

Matchday 28

Sunday March 10, 2019 - 11:30

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
2 - 0
Santurtzi

3rd Division

Matchday 29

Sunday March 17, 2019 - 17:00

Basarte (Amurrio)

Amurrio
0 - 1
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 30

Sunday March 24, 2019 - 11:30

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
4 - 1
Bermeo

3rd Division

Matchday 31

Saturday March 30, 2019 - 18:00

Hurtado de Saratxo (Sodupe)

Sodupe
2 - 2
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 32

Sunday April 7, 2019 - 11:30

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
3 - 1
San Pedro

3rd Division

Matchday 33

Saturday April 13, 2019 - 17:00

Gazituaga (Zamudio)

Zamudio
2 - 0
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 34

Thursday April 18, 2019 - 11:30

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
1 - 2
Balmaseda

3rd Division

Matchday 35

Sunday April 28, 2019 - 11:00

Zubieta (Donostia)

Real Sociedad C
2 - 2
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 36

Sunday May 5, 2019 - 11:30

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
1 - 1
Alavés B

3rd Division

Matchday 37

Saturday May 11, 2019 - 18:30

Loinaz (Beasain)

Beasain
3 - 0
Basconia

3rd Division

Matchday 38

Saturday May 18, 2019 - 18:30

Artunduaga (Basauri)

Basconia
5 - 3
Lagun Onak