Bilbao Athletic: all the matches | 1997-98 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Bilbao Athletic 1997-98

Bilbao Athletic

Calendar 2nd Division B 1997-98

2nd Division B

Matchday 01

Saturday August 30, 1997

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
0 - 0
RS Gimnástica Torrelavega

2nd Division B

Matchday 02

Sunday September 7, 1997

Valladolid B
2 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 03

Sunday September 14, 1997

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
2 - 2
Aurrera Vitoria

2nd Division B

Matchday 04

Sunday September 21, 1997

Lasesarre (Barakaldo)

Barakaldo CF
3 - 4
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 05

Sunday September 28, 1997

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
0 - 3
CA Osasuna B

2nd Division B

Matchday 06

Sunday October 5, 1997

Merkatondoa (Lizarra)

Izarra
2 - 3
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 07

Saturday October 11, 1997

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 0
Beasain

2nd Division B

Matchday 08

Sunday October 19, 1997

Zaragoza B
0 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 09

Saturday October 25, 1997

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
2 - 1
Amurrio Club

2nd Division B

Matchday 10

Sunday November 2, 1997

Itsas-Gane (Bermeo)

Bermeo
0 - 3
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 11

Sunday November 9, 1997

Arlonagusia (Lemoa)

Lemona
0 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 12

Saturday November 15, 1997

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
3 - 0
Zamora

2nd Division B

Matchday 13

Sunday November 23, 1997

Stadium Gal (Irun)

Real Unión
2 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 14

Sunday November 30, 1997

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
2 - 0
Elgoibar

2nd Division B

Matchday 15

Sunday December 7, 1997

CyD Leonesa
1 - 2
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 16

Sunday December 14, 1997

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 0
Burgos CF

2nd Division B

Matchday 17

Sunday December 21, 1997

Endesa Andorra
0 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 18

Saturday January 3, 1998

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
2 - 1
Gernika Club

2nd Division B

Matchday 19

Sunday January 11, 1998

Racing B
0 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 20

Sunday January 18, 1998

El Malecón (Torrelavega)

RS Gimnástica Torrelavega
2 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 21

Saturday January 24, 1998

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 0
Valladolid B

2nd Division B

Matchday 22

Wednesday January 28, 1998

Aurrera Vitoria
3 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 23

Sunday February 1, 1998

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
0 - 2
Barakaldo CF

2nd Division B

Matchday 24

Sunday February 8, 1998

CA Osasuna B
0 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 25

Saturday February 14, 1998

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
2 - 0
Izarra

2nd Division B

Matchday 26

Sunday February 22, 1998

Loinaz (Beasain)

Beasain
3 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 27

Saturday February 28, 1998

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 1
Zaragoza B

2nd Division B

Matchday 28

Sunday March 8, 1998

Basarte (Amurrio)

Amurrio Club
1 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 29

Saturday March 14, 1998

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 0
Bermeo

2nd Division B

Matchday 30

Saturday March 21, 1998

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
2 - 0
Lemona

2nd Division B

Matchday 31

Sunday March 29, 1998

Zamora
0 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 32

Sunday April 5, 1998

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
0 - 0
Real Unión

2nd Division B

Matchday 33

Saturday April 11, 1998

Elgoibar
1 - 2
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 34

Saturday April 18, 1998

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 1
CyD Leonesa

2nd Division B

Matchday 35

Sunday April 26, 1998

El Plantío (Burgos)

Burgos CF
3 - 2
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 36

Saturday May 2, 1998

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
3 - 0
Endesa Andorra

2nd Division B

Matchday 37

Saturday May 9, 1998

Santa Lucía (Gernika)

Gernika Club
0 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 38

Sunday May 17, 1998

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
3 - 1
Racing B

2nd Division B

Matchday 01

Sunday May 24, 1998

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 2
Mallorca B

2nd Division B

Matchday 02

Saturday May 30, 1998

Los Cármenes (Granada)

Granada CF
2 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 03

Saturday June 6, 1998

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 0
Granada CF

2nd Division B

Matchday 04

Sunday June 14, 1998

Mallorca B
2 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 05

Saturday June 20, 1998

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
3 - 2
Cacereño

2nd Division B

Matchday 06

Saturday June 27, 1998

Príncipe Felipe (Cáceres)

Cacereño
1 - 1
Bilbao Athletic