Bilbao Athletic: all the matches | 2005-06 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Bilbao Athletic 2005-06

Bilbao Athletic

Calendar 2nd Division B 2005-06

2nd Division B

Matchday 01

Sunday August 28, 2005 - 18:00

Gal (Irun)

Real Unión
1 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 02

Sunday September 4, 2005 - 18:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 0
Racing B

2nd Division B

Matchday 03

Sunday September 11, 2005 - 18:00

Ruta de la Plata (Zamora)

Zamora
0 - 2
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 04

Saturday September 17, 2005 - 18:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
0 - 0
Ponferradina

2nd Division B

Matchday 05

Sunday September 25, 2005 - 17:00

La Balastera (Palencia)

Palencia
3 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 06

Saturday October 1, 2005 - 17:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 0
Marino

2nd Division B

Matchday 07

Sunday October 9, 2005 - 11:30

El Glorioso (Gasteiz)

Alavés B
0 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 08

Saturday October 15, 2005 - 17:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 0
Barakaldo CF

2nd Division B

Matchday 09

Saturday October 22, 2005 - 17:00

Tabira (Durango)

Cultural Durango
0 - 2
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 10

Sunday October 30, 2005 - 17:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
0 - 0
Lemona

2nd Division B

Matchday 11

Saturday November 5, 2005 - 18.00

Landaberri (Zalla)

Zalla UC
1 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 12

Sunday November 13, 2005 - 17:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
3 - 1
Salamanca

2nd Division B

Matchday 13

Sunday November 20, 2005 - 17:00

Antonio Amilivia (León)

CyD Leonesa
1 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 14

Sunday November 27, 2005 - 17:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
4 - 2
Burgos CF

2nd Division B

Matchday 15

Sunday December 4, 2005 - 17:00

Carlos Tartiere (Oviedo)

Real Oviedo
2 - 2
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 16

Sunday December 11, 2005 - 17:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
0 - 1
Real Sociedad B

2nd Division B

Matchday 17

Sunday December 18, 2005 - 17:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 1
Amurrio Club

2nd Division B

Matchday 18

Saturday January 7, 2006 - 15:45

Anexo (Valladolid)

Valladolid B
1 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 19

Saturday January 14, 2006 - 17:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 0
Portugalete

2nd Division B

Matchday 20

Sunday January 22, 2006 - 17:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
0 - 1
Real Unión

2nd Division B

Matchday 22

Sunday February 5, 2006 - 17:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 3
Zamora

2nd Division B

Matchday 23

Sunday February 12, 2006 - 17:00

El Toralín (Ponferrada)

Ponferradina
3 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 21

Wednesday February 15, 2006 - 20:00

La Maruca (Muriedas)

Racing B
1 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 24

Sunday February 19, 2006 - 11:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
2 - 2
Palencia

2nd Division B

Matchday 25

Sunday February 26, 2006 - 19:00

Miramar (Luanco)

Marino
1 - 2
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 26

Saturday March 4, 2006 - 17:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
2 - 0
Alavés B

2nd Division B

Matchday 27

Saturday March 11, 2006 - 20:30

Lasesarre (Barakaldo)

Barakaldo CF
0 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 28

Sunday March 19, 2006 - 17:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 0
Cultural Durango

2nd Division B

Matchday 29

Sunday March 26, 2006 - 17:30

Arlonagusia (Lemoa)

Lemona
1 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 30

Saturday April 1, 2006 - 17:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 1
Zalla UC

2nd Division B

Matchday 31

Sunday April 9, 2006 - 17:00

Helmántico (Villares de la Reina)

Salamanca
1 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 32

Sunday April 16, 2006 - 17:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 0
CyD Leonesa

2nd Division B

Matchday 33

Sunday April 23, 2006 - 17:00

El Plantío (Burgos)

Burgos CF
1 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 34

Sunday April 30, 2006 - 17:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
3 - 1
Real Oviedo

2nd Division B

Matchday 35

Sunday May 7, 2006 - 19:00

Anoeta (Donostia)

Real Sociedad B
2 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 36

Saturday May 13, 2006 - 19:00

Basarte (Amurrio)

Amurrio Club
0 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 37

Saturday May 20, 2006 - 17:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
0 - 1
Valladolid B

2nd Division B

Matchday 38

Sunday May 28, 2006 - 11:30

La Florida (Portugalete)

Portugalete
1 - 1
Bilbao Athletic