Bilbao Athletic: all the matches | 2008-09 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Bilbao Athletic 2008-09

Bilbao Athletic

Calendar 2nd Division B 2008-09

2nd Division B

Matchday 01

Sunday August 31, 2008 - 18:30

Ángel Carro (Lugo)

Lugo
2 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 02

Saturday September 6, 2008 - 18:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
3 - 2
Ciudad de Santiago

2nd Division B

Matchday 03

Sunday September 14, 2008 - 17:00

A Malata (Ferrol)

Racing Ferrol
0 - 2
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 04

Saturday September 20, 2008 - 18:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 1
Zamora

2nd Division B

Matchday 05

Wednesday September 24, 2008 - 19:30

Arlonagusia (Lemoa)

Lemona
0 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 06

Monday September 29, 2008 - 20:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Bilbao Athletic
0 - 0
Sestao Sport-River Club

2nd Division B

Matchday 07

Sunday October 5, 2008 - 12:00

Zubieta (Donostia)

Real Sociedad B
2 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 08

Sunday October 12, 2008 - 17:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 0
Guijuelo

2nd Division B

Matchday 09

Sunday October 19, 2008 - 17:00

El Toralín (Ponferrada)

Ponferradina
0 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 10

Saturday October 25, 2008 - 17:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
0 - 3
Celta B

2nd Division B

Matchday 11

Sunday November 2, 2008 - 17:00

Pasarón (Pontevedra)

Pontevedra CF
3 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 12

Saturday November 8, 2008 - 17:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 1
Deportivo B

2nd Division B

Matchday 13

Sunday November 16, 2008 - 12:00

El Pilar (Santander)

Racing B
0 - 2
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 14

Saturday November 22, 2008 - 17:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 0
Sporting B

2nd Division B

Matchday 15

Sunday November 30, 2008 - 17:00

Miramar (Luanco)

Marino
1 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 16

Saturday December 6, 2008 - 17:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 2
Real Unión

2nd Division B

Matchday 17

Monday December 15, 2008 - 20:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Bilbao Athletic
3 - 1
Barakaldo CF

2nd Division B

Matchday 18

Saturday December 20, 2008 - 15:45

Anexo José Zorrilla (Valladolid)

Valladolid B
2 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 19

Sunday January 4, 2009 - 12:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
3 - 1
CyD Leonesa

2nd Division B

Matchday 20

Saturday January 10, 2009 - 17:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
0 - 0
Lugo

2nd Division B

Matchday 21

Sunday January 18, 2009 - 17:00

San Lázaro (Santiago de Compostela)

Ciudad de Santiago
1 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 22

Saturday January 24, 2009 - 18:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
4 - 1
Racing Ferrol

2nd Division B

Matchday 23

Sunday February 1, 2009 - 17:00

Ruta de la Plata (Zamora)

Zamora
2 - 2
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 24

Saturday February 7, 2009 - 18:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 0
Lemona

2nd Division B

Matchday 25

Saturday February 14, 2009 - 19:00

Las Llanas (Sestao)

Sestao Sport-River Club
0 - 3
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 26

Saturday February 21, 2009 - 18:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
0 - 1
Real Sociedad B

2nd Division B

Matchday 27

Sunday March 1, 2009 - 17:00

Municipal (Guijuelo)

Guijuelo
1 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 28

Saturday March 7, 2009 - 17:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
2 - 0
Ponferradina

2nd Division B

Matchday 29

Sunday March 15, 2009 - 12:00

Barreiro (Vigo)

Celta B
1 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 30

Saturday March 21, 2009 - 17:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
0 - 3
Pontevedra CF

2nd Division B

Matchday 31

Wednesday March 25, 2009 - 17:00

El Mundo del Fútbol (Abegondo)

Deportivo B
3 - 4
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 32

Sunday March 29, 2009 - 18:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 4
Racing B

2nd Division B

Matchday 33

Sunday April 5, 2009 - 11:45

Mareo (Gijón)

Sporting B
1 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 34

Thursday April 9, 2009 - 17:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
0 - 0
Marino

2nd Division B

Matchday 35

Sunday April 19, 2009 - 18:00

Gal Stadium (Irun)

Real Unión
1 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 36

Saturday April 25, 2009 - 19:00

Lasesarre (Barakaldo)

Barakaldo CF
1 - 5
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 37

Sunday May 3, 2009 - 12:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
0 - 1
Valladolid B

2nd Division B

Matchday 38

Friday May 8, 2009 - 20:45

Reino de León (León)

CyD Leonesa
1 - 1
Bilbao Athletic