Bilbao Athletic: all the matches | 2011-12 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Bilbao Athletic 2011-12

Bilbao Athletic

Calendar 2nd Division B 2011-12

2nd Division B

Matchday 01

Saturday August 20, 2011 - 20:00

Ipurua (Eibar)

SD Eibar
0 - 3
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 02

Sunday August 28, 2011 - 11:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 0
UD Logroñés

2nd Division B

Matchday 03

Sunday September 4, 2011 - 19:00

Arlonagusia (Lemoa)

Lemona
1 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 04

Saturday September 10, 2011 - 19:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
3 - 2
Burgos C.F.

2nd Division B

Matchday 05

Sunday September 18, 2011 - 17:30

Helmántico (Villares de la Reina)

Salamanca
1 - 2
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 06

Sunday September 25, 2011 - 12:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 1
Ponferradina

2nd Division B

Matchday 07

Sunday October 2, 2011 - 18:00

Anduva (Miranda de Ebro)

Mirandés
2 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 08

Saturday October 8, 2011 - 17:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 0
RS Gimnástica Torrelavega

2nd Division B

Matchday 09

Saturday October 15, 2011 - 17:00

CA Osasuna (Tajonar)

CA Osasuna B
1 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 10

Saturday October 22, 2011 - 16:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
4 - 1
Real Sociedad B

2nd Division B

Matchday 11

Sunday October 30, 2011 - 17:00

Gal Stadium (Irun)

Real Unión
3 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 13

Sunday November 13, 2011 - 17:00

El Montecillo (Aranda de Duero)

Arandina
0 - 3
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 14

Sunday November 20, 2011 - 11:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 3
Guijuelo

2nd Division B

Matchday 12

Wednesday November 23, 2011 - 16:45

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
0 - 0
Deportivo Alavés

2nd Division B

Matchday 15

Sunday November 27, 2011 - 17:00

Ruta de la Plata (Zamora)

Zamora
3 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 16

Saturday December 3, 2011 - 16:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
3 - 2
Gimnástica Segoviana

2nd Division B

Matchday 17

Saturday December 10, 2011 - 17:00

Urritxe (Amorebieta-Etxano)

SD Amorebieta
2 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 18

Saturday December 17, 2011 - 16:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 1
Palencia

2nd Division B

Matchday 19

Saturday January 7, 2012 - 18:00

Las Llanas (Sestao)

Sestao Sport-River Club
2 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 20

Saturday January 14, 2012 - 16:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 1
SD Eibar

2nd Division B

Matchday 21

Sunday January 22, 2012 - 17:00

Las Gaunas (Logroño)

UD Logroñés
0 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 22

Sunday January 29, 2012 - 11:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
2 - 0
Lemona

2nd Division B

Matchday 24

Sunday February 12, 2012 - 17:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
3 - 1
Salamanca

2nd Division B

Matchday 25

Sunday February 19, 2012 - 17:00

El Toralín (Ponferrada)

Ponferradina
2 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 26

Saturday February 25, 2012 - 16:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
2 - 3
Mirandés

2nd Division B

Matchday 23

Wednesday February 29, 2012 - 19:30

El Plantío (Burgos)

Burgos C.F.
1 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 27

Sunday March 4, 2012 - 17:00

El Malecón (Torrelavega)

RS Gimnástica Torrelavega
1 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 28

Sunday March 11, 2012 - 11:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
4 - 0
CA Osasuna B

2nd Division B

Matchday 29

Saturday March 17, 2012 - 16:00

Zubieta (Lasarte)

Real Sociedad B
0 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 30

Wednesday March 21, 2012 - 17:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 1
Real Unión

2nd Division B

Matchday 31

Saturday March 24, 2012 - 16:00

Mendizorrotza (Gasteiz)

Deportivo Alavés
1 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 32

Sunday April 1, 2012 - 17:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
0 - 0
Arandina

2nd Division B

Matchday 33

Thursday April 5, 2012 - 18:00

Municipal (Guijuelo)

Guijuelo
0 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 34

Saturday April 14, 2012 - 16:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
0 - 0
Zamora

2nd Division B

Matchday 35

Sunday April 22, 2012 - 18:00

La Albuera (Segovia)

Gimnástica Segoviana
0 - 2
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 36

Saturday April 28, 2012 - 16:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 1
SD Amorebieta

2nd Division B

Matchday 37

Sunday May 6, 2012 - 18:00

La Balastera (Palencia)

Palencia
1 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 38

Saturday May 12, 2012 - 18:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
2 - 1
Sestao Sport-River Club