Bilbao Athletic: all the matches | 2013-14 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Bilbao Athletic 2013-14

Bilbao Athletic

Calendar 2nd Division B 2013-14

2nd Division B

Matchday 01

Sunday August 25, 2013 - 18:00

San Francisco (Tafalla)

Peña Sport
2 - 3
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 02

Saturday August 31, 2013 - 17:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
2 - 2
Laudio

2nd Division B

Matchday 03

Sunday September 8, 2013 - 12:00

La Fuensanta (Cuenca)

Conquense
1 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 04

Saturday September 14, 2013 - 18:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
3 - 0
SD Huesca

2nd Division B

Matchday 05

Saturday September 21, 2013 - 18:00

Zubieta (Donostia)

Real Sociedad B
0 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 06

Saturday September 28, 2013 - 16:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
3 - 1
Sestao Sport-River Club

2nd Division B

Matchday 07

Saturday October 5, 2013 - 18:30

Cerro del Espino (Majadahonda)

At.Madrid B
1 - 2
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 08

Saturday October 12, 2013 - 17:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
2 - 2
Real Madrid C

2nd Division B

Matchday 09

Saturday October 19, 2013 - 16:00

Alfonso Pérez (Getafe)

Getafe B
2 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 10

Saturday October 26, 2013 - 17:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
3 - 3
Tudelano

2nd Division B

Matchday 11

Wednesday October 30, 2013 - 21:00

Anexo Gran Canaria (Las Palmas)

Las Palmas At.
2 - 2
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 12

Sunday November 3, 2013 - 11:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
0 - 2
Toledo

2nd Division B

Matchday 13

Saturday November 9, 2013 - 16:00

El Carmen (Sariñena)

Sariñena
0 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 14

Saturday November 16, 2013 - 16:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
2 - 0
Barakaldo CF

2nd Division B

Matchday 15

Sunday November 24, 2013 - 12:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 1
Real Unión

2nd Division B

Matchday 16

Saturday November 30, 2013 - 16:00

Urritxe (Amorebieta-Etxano)

SD Amorebieta
2 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 17

Sunday December 8, 2013 - 12:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
2 - 0
Fuenlabrada

2nd Division B

Matchday 18

Sunday December 15, 2013 - 12:15

Antiguo Canódromo (Madrid)

Puerta Bonita
0 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 19

Saturday December 21, 2013 - 16:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
3 - 2
Leganés

2nd Division B

Matchday 20

Sunday January 5, 2014 - 12:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
2 - 0
Peña Sport

2nd Division B

Matchday 21

Sunday January 12, 2014 - 17:30

Ellakuri (Laudio)

Laudio
2 - 4
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 22

Saturday January 18, 2014 - 16:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 0
Conquense

2nd Division B

Matchday 23

Sunday January 26, 2014 - 16:30

El Alcoraz (Huesca)

SD Huesca
3 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 24

Saturday February 1, 2014 - 17:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
0 - 1
Real Sociedad B

2nd Division B

Matchday 25

Saturday February 8, 2014 - 17:00

Las Llanas (Sestao)

Sestao Sport-River Club
1 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 26

Saturday February 15, 2014 - 17:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 0
At.Madrid B

2nd Division B

Matchday 27

Sunday February 23, 2014 - 12:00

Ciudad Deportiva (Madrid)

Real Madrid C
1 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 28

Sunday March 2, 2014 - 11:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
2 - 1
Getafe B

2nd Division B

Matchday 29

Sunday March 9, 2014 - 16:30

Ciudad de Tudela (Tutera)

Tudelano
1 - 2
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 30

Sunday March 16, 2014 - 11:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
2 - 2
Las Palmas At.

2nd Division B

Matchday 31

Saturday March 22, 2014 - 19:00

Salto del Caballo (Toledo)

Toledo
0 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 32

Sunday March 30, 2014 - 12:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
3 - 0
Sariñena

2nd Division B

Matchday 33

Saturday April 5, 2014 - 17:00

Lasesarre (Barakaldo)

Barakaldo CF
0 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 34

Saturday April 12, 2014 - 17:00

Gal Stadium (Irun)

Real Unión
1 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 35

Saturday April 19, 2014 - 17:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
5 - 0
SD Amorebieta

2nd Division B

Matchday 36

Sunday April 27, 2014 - 12:00

Fernando Torres (Fuenlabrada)

Fuenlabrada
1 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 37

Saturday May 3, 2014 - 16:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
4 - 0
Puerta Bonita

2nd Division B

Matchday 38

Sunday May 11, 2014 - 18:00

Butarque (Leganés)

Leganés
1 - 0
Bilbao Athletic