Bilbao Athletic

Calendar 2019-20

Friendly match

Friday, July 26, 2019 - 18:00

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
4 - 2
Amorebieta

Friendly match

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 11:00

Lezama 5 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 1
Arenas

Friendly match

Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 19:30

El Mazo (Haro)

Haro
1 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

Friendly match

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 19:30

La Arquilla (Ágreda)

Numancia
2 - 2
Bilbao Athletic

Friendly match

Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 19:00

Oion Arena (Oion)

Oyonesa
0 - 4
Bilbao Athletic

Friendly match

Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 20:00

Oion Arena (Oion)

Alavés B
0 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

Friendly match

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 19:00

Sarriena (Leioa)

Leioa
2 - 2
Bilbao Athletic

Friendly match

Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 19:00

Lasesarre (Barakaldo)

Barakaldo
2 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 01

Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 18:00

El Mazo (Haro)

Haro
1 - 4
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 02

Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 18:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
0 - 0
Calahorra

2nd Division B

Matchday 03

Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 19:00

Reino de León (León)

Cultural Leonesa
5 - 2
Bilbao Athletic

Friendly match

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 19:30

Landaberri (Zalla)

Zalla
0 - 2
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 04

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 18:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
4 - 0
Salamanca CF

2nd Division B

Matchday 05

Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 17:00

Ciudad de Tudela (Tudela)

Tudelano
0 - 3
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 06

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 18:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
5 - 0
Osasuna B

2nd Division B

Matchday 07

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 18:00

Fadura (Getxo)

Arenas
1 - 2
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 08

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 16:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
3 - 3
Amorebieta

2nd Division B

Matchday 09

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 16:00

Gal Stadium (Irun)

Real Unión
0 - 1
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 10

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 18:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
4 - 1
R.Valladolid Promesas

2nd Division B

Matchday 11

Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 11:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
3 - 1
UD Logroñés

2nd Division B

Matchday 12

Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 17:00

El Plantío (Burgos)

Burgos CF
2 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 13

Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 17:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
4 - 1
Unionistas

2nd Division B

Matchday 14

Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 17:00

Municipal (Guijuelo)

Guijuelo
2 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 15

Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 18:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
3 - 3
Izarra

2nd Division B

Matchday 16

Friday, December 6, 2019 - 17:30

Sarriena (Leioa)

Leioa
1 - 0
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 17

Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 15:30

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
0 - 1
Barakaldo

2nd Division B

Matchday 18

Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 18:00

Reale Seguros Stadium (Donostia)

Real Sociedad B
0 - 2
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 19

Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 16:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
1 - 0
Alavés B

2nd Division B

Matchday 20

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 18:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
2 - 3
Haro

2nd Division B

Matchday 21

Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 17:00

La Planilla (Calahorra)

Calahorra
2 - 3
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 22

Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 17:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Bilbao Athletic
Vs
Cultural Leonesa

2nd Division B

Matchday 23

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Salamanca CF
Vs
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 24

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Bilbao Athletic
Vs
Tudelano

2nd Division B

Matchday 25

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Osasuna B
Vs
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 26

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Bilbao Athletic
Vs
Arenas

2nd Division B

Matchday 27

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Amorebieta
Vs
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 28

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Bilbao Athletic
Vs
Real Unión

2nd Division B

Matchday 29

Sunday, March 15, 2020

R.Valladolid Promesas
Vs
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 30

Sunday, March 22, 2020

UD Logronés
Vs
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 31

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Bilbao Athletic
Vs
Burgos CF

2nd Division B

Matchday 32

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Unionistas
Vs
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 33

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Bilbao Athletic
Vs
Guijuelo

2nd Division B

Matchday 34

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Izarra
Vs
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 35

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Bilbao Athletic
Vs
Leioa

2nd Division B

Matchday 36

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Barakaldo
Vs
Bilbao Athletic

2nd Division B

Matchday 37

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Bilbao Athletic
Vs
Real Sociedad B

2nd Division B

Matchday 38

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Alavés B
Vs
Bilbao Athletic