Athletic Club: all the matches | 2019-20 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Athletic Club

Calendar 2019-20

Friendly match

Saturday July 20, 2019 - 12:00

Fadura (Getxo)

Arenas
1 - 6
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday July 27, 2019 - 17:00

Energieversum Stadion (Gütersloh)

SC Paderborn 07
3 - 3
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday July 28, 2019 - 16:00

Christopeit Sport Arena (Velbert)

Borussia MG
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Thursday August 1, 2019 - 20:30

Los Pajaritos (Soria)

CD Numancia
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday August 3, 2019 - 16:00

London Stadium (Londres)

West Ham
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday August 4, 2019 - 20:00

El Sardinero (Santander)

Racing
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday August 7, 2019 - 20:00

Renato Curi (Perugia)

Roma
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Thursday August 8, 2019 - 20:00

Anduva (Miranda de Ebro)

Mirandés
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 1

Friday August 16, 2019 - 21:00

San Mamés (Bilbao)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
FC Barcelona

Liga

Matchday 2

Saturday August 24, 2019 - 21:00

Coliseum Alfonso Pérez (Getafe)

Getafe CF
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 3

Friday August 30, 2019 - 22:00

San Mamés (Bilbao)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Real Sociedad

Friendly match

Thursday September 5, 2019 - 19:00

Didier Deschamps (Baiona)

Toulouse
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 4

Friday September 13, 2019 - 21:00

Son Moix (Palma de Mallorca)

RCD Mallorca
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 5

Sunday September 22, 2019 - 18:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Alavés

Liga

Matchday 6

Wednesday September 25, 2019 - 19:00

Butarque (Leganés)

CD Leganés
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 7

Saturday September 28, 2019 - 13:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 1
Valencia CF

Liga

Matchday 8

Sunday October 6, 2019 - 14:00

Abanca Balaídos (Vigo)

RC Celta
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Thursday October 10, 2019 - 20:00

Lasesarre (Barakaldo)

Alavés
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Thursday October 10, 2019 - 21:00

Lasesarre (Barakaldo)

Barakaldo
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 9

Sunday October 20, 2019 - 18:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Real Valladolid

Liga

Matchday 10

Saturday October 26, 2019 - 21:00

Wanda Metropolitano (Madrid)

At.Madrid
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 11

Wednesday October 30, 2019 - 20:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 0
RCD Espanyol

Liga

Matchday 12

Sunday November 3, 2019 - 14:00

Estadio de la Cerámica (Vila-real)

Villarreal CF
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 13

Sunday November 10, 2019 - 14:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Levante UD

Friendly match

Friday November 15, 2019 - 11:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
4 - 1
SD Eibar

Liga

Matchday 14

Sunday November 24, 2019 - 14:00

El Sadar (Iruñea)

CA Osasuna
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 15

Sunday December 1, 2019 - 14:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Granada CF

Liga

Matchday 16

Sunday December 8, 2019 - 14:00

Benito Villamarín (Sevilla)

Real Betis
3 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 17

Saturday December 14, 2019 - 18:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
SD Eibar

Cup

Matchday 1

Tuesday December 17, 2019 - 21:00

Martínez Valero (Elche)

CF Intercity
0 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 18

Sunday December 22, 2019 - 21:00

Santiago Bernabéu (Madrid)

Real Madrid CF
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 19

Friday January 3, 2020 - 21:00

Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán (Sevilla)

Sevilla FC
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Cup

Matchday 2

Saturday January 11, 2020 - 19:00

Las Llanas (Sestao)

Sestao River
0 - 4
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 20

Sunday January 19, 2020 - 18:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
RC Celta

Cup

1/16

Wednesday January 22, 2020 - 19:00

Martínez Valero (Elche)

Elche CF
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 21

Saturday January 25, 2020 - 13:00

RCDE Stadium (Cornellà-El Prat)

RCD Espanyol
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Cup

1/8

Tuesday January 28, 2020 - 21:00

Heliodoro Rodríguez López (Santa Cruz de Tenerife)

Tenerife
3 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 22

Sunday February 2, 2020 - 16:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 2
Getafe CF

Cup

1/4

Thursday February 6, 2020 - 21:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
FC Barcelona

Liga

Matchday 23

Sunday February 9, 2020 - 14:00

Reale Arena (Donostia)

Real Sociedad
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Cup

1/2

Wednesday February 12, 2020 - 21:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Granada CF

Liga

Matchday 24

Sunday February 16, 2020 - 18:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 1
CA Osasuna

Liga

Matchday 25

Sunday February 23, 2020 - 14:00

Mendizorrotza (Gasteiz)

Alavés
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 26

Sunday March 1, 2020 - 14:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Villarreal CF

Cup

1/2

Thursday March 5, 2020 - 21:00

Nuevo Los Cármenes (Granada)

Granada CF
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 27

Sunday March 8, 2020 - 14:00

José Zorrilla (Valladolid)

Real Valladolid
1 - 4
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 28

Sunday June 14, 2020 - 14:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
At.Madrid

Liga

Matchday 29

Wednesday June 17, 2020 - 19:30

Ipurua (Eibar)

SD Eibar
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 30

Saturday June 20, 2020 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Real Betis

Liga

Matchday 31

Tuesday June 23, 2020 - 22:00

Camp Nou (Barcelona)

FC Barcelona
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 32

Saturday June 27, 2020 - 14:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 1
RCD Mallorca

Liga

Matchday 33

Wednesday July 1, 2020 - 19:30

Mestalla (Valencia)

Valencia CF
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 34

Sunday July 5, 2020 - 14:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 1
Real Madrid CF

Liga

Matchday 35

Thursday July 9, 2020 - 22:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
Vs
Sevilla FC

Liga

Matchday 36

Sunday July 12, 2020 - 17:00

Camilo Cano (La Nucía)

Levante UD
Vs
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 37

Wednesday July 15, 2020

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
Vs
CD Leganés

Liga

Matchday 38

Sunday July 19, 2020

Nuevo Los Cármenes (Granada)

Granada CF
Vs
Athletic Club