Athletic Club

Calendar 2019-20

Friendly match

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 12:00

Fadura (Getxo)

Arenas
1 - 6
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 17:00

Energieversum Stadion (Gütersloh)

SC Paderborn 07
3 - 3
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 16:00

Christopeit Sport Arena (Velbert)

Borussia MG
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 20:30

Los Pajaritos (Soria)

CD Numancia
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 16:00

London Stadium (Londres)

West Ham
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 20:00

El Sardinero (Santander)

Racing
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 20:00

Renato Curi (Perugia)

Roma
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 20:00

Anduva (Miranda de Ebro)

Mirandés
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 1

Friday, August 16, 2019 - 21:00

San Mamés (Bilbao)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
FC Barcelona

Liga

Matchday 2

Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 21:00

Alfonso Pérez (Getafe)

Getafe CF
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 3

Friday, August 30, 2019 - 22:00

San Mamés (Bilbao)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Real Sociedad

Friendly match

Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 19:00

Didier Deschamps (Baiona)

Toulouse
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 4

Friday, September 13, 2019 - 21:00

Son Moix (Palma de Mallorca)

RCD Mallorca
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 5

Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 18:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Alavés

Liga

Matchday 6

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 19:00

Butarque (Leganés)

CD Leganés
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 7

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 13:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 1
Valencia CF

Liga

Matchday 8

Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 14:00

Abanca Balaídos (Vigo)

RC Celta
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 20:00

Lasesarre (Barakaldo)

Alavés
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 21:00

Lasesarre (Barakaldo)

Barakaldo
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 9

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 18:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Real Valladolid

Liga

Matchday 10

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 21:00

Wanda Metropolitano (Madrid)

At.Madrid
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 11

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 20:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 0
RCD Espanyol

Liga

Matchday 12

Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 14:00

Estadio de la Cerámica (Vila-real)

Villarreal CF
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 13

Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 14:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Levante UD

Friendly match

Friday, November 15, 2019 - 11:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
4 - 1
SD Eibar

Liga

Matchday 14

Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 14:00

El Sadar (Iruñea)

CA Osasuna
Vs
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 15

Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 14:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
Vs
Granada CF

Liga

Matchday 16

Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 14:00

Benito Villamarín (Sevilla)

Real Betis
Vs
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 17

Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 18:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
Vs
SD Eibar

Cup

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

CF Intercity
Vs
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 18

Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 21:00

Santiago Bernabéu (Madrid)

Real Madrid CF
Vs
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 19

Friday, January 3, 2020 - 21:00

Sánchez-Pizjuán (Sevilla)

Sevilla FC
Vs
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 20

Sunday, January 19, 2020

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
Vs
RC Celta

Liga

Matchday 21

Sunday, January 26, 2020

RCDE Stadium (Cornellà-El Prat)

RCD Espanyol
Vs
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 22

Sunday, February 2, 2020

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
Vs
Getafe CF

Liga

Matchday 23

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Reale Seguros Stadium (Donostia)

Real Sociedad
Vs
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 24

Sunday, February 16, 2020

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
Vs
CA Osasuna

Liga

Matchday 25

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Mendizorrotza (Gasteiz)

Alavés
Vs
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 26

Sunday, March 1, 2020

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
Vs
Villarreal CF

Liga

Matchday 27

Sunday, March 8, 2020

José Zorrilla (Valladolid)

Real Valladolid
Vs
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 28

Sunday, March 15, 2020

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
Vs
At.Madrid

Liga

Matchday 29

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Ipurua (Eibar)

SD Eibar
Vs
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 30

Sunday, April 5, 2020

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
Vs
Real Betis

Liga

Matchday 31

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Camp Nou (Barcelona)

FC Barcelona
Vs
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 32

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
Vs
RCD Mallorca

Liga

Matchday 33

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Mestalla (Valencia)

Valencia CF
Vs
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 34

Sunday, May 3, 2020

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
Vs
Real Madrid CF

Liga

Matchday 35

Sunday, May 10, 2020

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
Vs
Sevilla FC

Liga

Matchday 36

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Ciutat de València (Valencia)

Levante UD
Vs
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 37

Sunday, May 17, 2020

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
Vs
CD Leganés

Liga

Matchday 38

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Los Cármenes (Granada)

Granada CF
Vs
Athletic Club