Athletic Club: all the matches | 2012-13 Season | All competitions | Athletic Club’s Official Website

Athletic Club 2012-13

Athletic Club

Calendar 2012-13

Friendly match

Friday July 13, 2012 - 20:00

Des Alpes (Grenoble)

Olympique Lyonnais
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Tuesday July 17, 2012 - 21:45

Mohammed V (Casablanca)

Raja Casablanca
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday July 21, 2012 - 14:00

Stadion Miejski (Wroclaw)

PSV Eindhoven
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday July 22, 2012 - 11:45

Stadion Miejski (Wroclaw)

Slask Wroclaw
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Friday July 27, 2012 - 19:00

André Darrigade (Dax)

Lille OSC
3 - 1
Athletic Club

UEFA Europa League

Preliminary round

Thursday August 2, 2012 - 21:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 1
NK Slaven

UEFA Europa League

Preliminary round

Thursday August 9, 2012 - 18:45

Gradski stadion (Koprivnica)

NK Slaven
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday August 11, 2012 - 19:00

Las Llanas (Sestao)

Sestao Sport-River Club
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday August 15, 2012 - 19:00

Lasesarre (Barakaldo)

Barakaldo CF
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 01

Sunday August 19, 2012 - 19:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 5
Real Betis

Friendly match

Tuesday August 21, 2012 - 19:00

Urritxe (Zornotza)

SD Amorebieta
3 - 1
Athletic Club

UEFA Europa League

Play Off

Thursday August 23, 2012 - 21:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
6 - 0
HJK Helsinki

Liga

Matchday 02

Monday August 27, 2012 - 22:00

Vicente Calderón (Madrid)

Atlético de Madrid
4 - 0
Athletic Club

UEFA Europa League

Play Off

Thursday August 30, 2012 - 19:00

Sonera Stadium (Helsinki)

HJK Helsinki
3 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 03

Sunday September 2, 2012 - 16:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Real Valladolid CF

Friendly match

Friday September 7, 2012 - 20:00

José Zorrilla (Valladolid)

Real Valladolid CF
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 04

Sunday September 16, 2012 - 12:00

Cornellà-El Prat (Cornellà-El Prat)

RCD Espanyol
3 - 3
Athletic Club

UEFA Europa League

Matchday 01

Thursday September 20, 2012 - 21:05

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Hapoel Kiryat Shmona

Liga

Matchday 05

Sunday September 23, 2012 - 19:50

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Málaga CF

Liga

Matchday 06

Saturday September 29, 2012 - 20:00

Anoeta (Donostia)

Real Sociedad
2 - 0
Athletic Club

UEFA Europa League

Matchday 02

Thursday October 4, 2012 - 19:00

Generali Arena (Praga)

Sparta Praha
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 07

Sunday October 7, 2012 - 18:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
CA Osasuna

Liga

Matchday 08

Saturday October 20, 2012 - 20:00

Mestalla (Valencia)

Valencia CF
3 - 2
Athletic Club

UEFA Europa League

Matchday 03

Thursday October 25, 2012 - 19:00

Gerland (Lyon)

Olympique Lyonnais
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 09

Sunday October 28, 2012 - 17:50

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 2
Getafe CF

Cup

R.32

Thursday November 1, 2012 - 12:00

Ipurua (Eibar)

SD Eibar
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 10

Sunday November 4, 2012 - 19:45

Nuevo Los Cármenes (Granada)

Granada CF
1 - 2
Athletic Club

UEFA Europa League

Matchday 04

Thursday November 8, 2012 - 21:05

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 3
Olympique Lyonnais

Liga

Matchday 11

Sunday November 11, 2012 - 16:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Sevilla FC

Liga

Matchday 12

Saturday November 17, 2012 - 22:00

Santiago Bernabéu (Madrid)

Real Madrid
5 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 13

Sunday November 25, 2012 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
RC Deportivo

UEFA Europa League

Matchday 05

Wednesday November 28, 2012 - 19:00

Itztadion Kiryat Eliezer (Haifa)

Hapoel Kiryat Shmona
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 14

Saturday December 1, 2012 - 20:00

Camp Nou (Barcelona)

FC Barcelona
5 - 1
Athletic Club

UEFA Europa League

Matchday 06

Thursday December 6, 2012 - 21:05

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Sparta Praha

Liga

Matchday 15

Sunday December 9, 2012 - 17:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
RC Celta

Cup

R.32

Wednesday December 12, 2012 - 20:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
SD Eibar

Liga

Matchday 16

Saturday December 15, 2012 - 18:00

Iberostar Estadio (Palma de M.)

RCD Mallorca
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 17

Saturday December 22, 2012 - 22:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 2
Real Zaragoza

Liga

Matchday 18

Saturday January 5, 2013 - 16:00

Ciutat de València (Valencia)

Levante UD
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 19

Friday January 11, 2013 - 21:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 2
Rayo Vallecano

Liga

Matchday 20

Monday January 21, 2013 - 21:30

Benito Villamarín (Sevilla)

Real Betis
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 21

Sunday January 27, 2013 - 21:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
3 - 0
Atlético de Madrid

Liga

Matchday 22

Friday February 1, 2013 - 21:30

José Zorrilla (Valladolid)

Real Valladolid CF
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 23

Sunday February 10, 2013 - 19:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 4
RCD Espanyol

Liga

Matchday 24

Saturday February 16, 2013 - 18:00

La Rosaleda (Málaga)

Málaga CF
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 25

Friday February 22, 2013 - 21:30

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 3
Real Sociedad

Liga

Matchday 26

Saturday March 2, 2013 - 20:00

Reyno de Navarra (Iruñea)

CA Osasuna
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 27

Sunday March 10, 2013 - 12:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Valencia CF

Liga

Matchday 28

Saturday March 16, 2013 - 18:00

Coliseum Alfonso Pérez (Getafe)

Getafe CF
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 29

Monday April 1, 2013 - 20:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Granada CF

Liga

Matchday 30

Monday April 8, 2013 - 22:00

Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán (Sevilla)

Sevilla FC
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 31

Sunday April 14, 2013 - 21:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 3
Real Madrid

Liga

Matchday 32

Sunday April 21, 2013 - 17:00

Riazor (A Coruña)

RC Deportivo
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 33

Saturday April 27, 2013 - 18:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 2
FC Barcelona

Liga

Matchday 34

Friday May 3, 2013 - 21:00

Balaídos (Vigo)

RC Celta
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Tuesday May 7, 2013 - 19:00

La Florida (Portugalete)

Club Portugalete
1 - 3
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 35

Saturday May 11, 2013 - 16:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
RCD Mallorca

Liga

Matchday 36

Sunday May 19, 2013 - 19:00

La Romareda (Zaragoza)

Real Zaragoza
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday May 22, 2013 - 19:00

El Malecón (Muskiz)

JD Somorrostro
1 - 5
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 37

Sunday May 26, 2013 - 20:00

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 1
Levante UD

Liga

Matchday 38

Saturday June 1, 2013 - 21:00

Vallecas (Madrid)

Rayo Vallecano
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday June 5, 2013 - 20:45

San Mamés (Bilbo)

Athletic Club
0 - 1
Combinado Bizkaia