Athletic Club

Calendar 2018-19

Friendly match

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 18:00

Urritxe (Amorebieta-Etxano)

Amorebieta
0 - 3
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 11:30

Lasesarre (Barakaldo)

Barakaldo
0 - 5
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 19:00

SV De Lutte (De Lutte)

ADO Den Haag
3 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 17:00

Schauinsland-Reisen-Arena (Duisburg)

Fulham
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 18:00

Schauinsland-Reisen-Arena (Duisburg)

MSV Duisburg
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Euskal Herria Txapela - Men

Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 18:15

Stadium Gal (Irun)

Real Sociedad
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 13:00

Opel Arena (Mainz)

Fiorentina
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 14:00

Opel Arena (Mainz)

FSV Mainz 05
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 15:30

HDI Arena (Hannover)

Hannover 96
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 15:30

WWK Arena (Augsburg)

FC Augsburg
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 01

Monday, August 20, 2018 - 22:00

San Mamés (Bilbao)

Athletic Club
2 - 1
CD Leganés

Liga

Matchday 02

Monday, August 27, 2018 - 22:00

San Mamés (Bilbao)

Athletic Club
2 - 2
SD Huesca

Friendly match

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 18:30

Lezama 1 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
3 - 1
Real Valladolid

Liga

Matchday 04

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 20:45

San Mamés (Bilbao)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Real Madrid CF

Liga

Matchday 05

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 20:00

Benito Villamarín (Sevilla)

Real Betis
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 06

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 20:00

San Mamés (Bilbao)

Athletic Club
0 - 3
Villarreal CF

Liga

Matchday 07

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 16:15

Camp Nou (Barcelona)

FC Barcelona
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 08

Friday, October 5, 2018 - 21:00

San Mamés (Bilbao)

Athletic Club
1 - 3
Real Sociedad

Friendly match

Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 11:00

Lezama 2 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
3 - 0
Venezuela Sub 20

Liga

Matchday 09

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 16:15

Ipurua (Eibar)

SD Eibar
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 03

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 19:00

Vallecas (Madrid)

Rayo Vallecano
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 10

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 16:15

San Mamés (Bilbao)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Valencia CF

Liga

Matchday 11

Monday, November 5, 2018 - 21:00

RCDE Stadium (Cornellà-El Prat)

RCD Espanyol
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 12

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 18:30

Wanda Metropolitano (Madrid)

At.Madrid
3 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 20:45

Abanca-Riazor (A Coruña)

RC Deportivo
2 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 13

Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 12:00

San Mamés (Bilbao)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Getafe CF

Cup

1/16

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 20:45

San Mamés (Bilbao)

Athletic Club
4 - 0
SD Huesca

Liga

Matchday 14

Monday, December 3, 2018 - 21:00

Ciutat de València (Valencia)

Levante UD
3 - 0
Athletic Club

Cup

1/16

Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 18:30

El Alcoraz (Huesca)

SD Huesca
0 - 4
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 15

Monday, December 10, 2018 - 21:00

San Mamés (Bilbao)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Girona FC

Liga

Matchday 16

Monday, December 17, 2018 - 21:00

Mendizorrotza (Gasteiz)

Alavés
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 17

Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 20:45

San Mamés (Bilbao)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Real Valladolid

Liga

Matchday 18

Monday, January 7, 2019 - 21:00

Abanca-Balaídos (Vigo)

RC Celta
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Cup

1/8

Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 19:30

San Mamés (Bilbao)

Athletic Club
1 - 3
Sevilla FC

Liga

Matchday 19

Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 16:15

San Mamés (Bilbao)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Sevilla FC

Cup

1/8

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 20:30

Sánchez-Pizjuán (Sevilla)

Sevilla FC
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 20

Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 16:15

Estadio de la Cerámica (Vila-real)

Villarreal CF
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 21

Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 18:30

San Mamés (Bilbao)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Real Betis

Liga

Matchday 22

Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 16:15

Anoeta (Donostia)

Real Sociedad
2 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 23

Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 20:45

San Mamés (Bilbao)

Athletic Club
0 - 0
FC Barcelona

Liga

Matchday 24

Monday, February 18, 2019 - 21:00

El Alcoraz (Huesca)

SD Huesca
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 25

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 20:45

San Mamés (Bilbao)

Athletic Club
1 - 0
SD Eibar

Liga

Matchday 26

Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 20:45

Mestalla (Valencia)

Valencia CF
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 27

Friday, March 8, 2019 - 21:00

San Mamés (Bilbao)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
RCD Espanyol

Liga

Matchday 28

Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 18:30

San Mamés (Bilbao)

Athletic Club
2 - 0
At.Madrid

Friendly match

Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 11:00

Lezama 1 (Lezama)

Athletic Club
3 - 3
SD Eibar

Liga

Matchday 29

Friday, March 29, 2019 - 21:00

Montilivi (Girona)

Girona FC
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 30

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 19:30

San Mamés (Bilbao)

Athletic Club
3 - 2
Levante UD

Liga

Matchday 31

Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 14:00

Coliseum Alfonso Pérez (Getafe)

Getafe CF
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 32

Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 14:00

San Mamés (Bilbao)

Athletic Club
3 - 2
Rayo Vallecano

Liga

Matchday 33

Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 16:15

Santiago Bernabéu (Madrid)

Real Madrid CF
3 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 34

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 20:30

Butarque (Leganés)

CD Leganés
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 35

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 13:00

San Mamés (Bilbao)

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Alavés

Liga

Matchday 36

Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 18:30

José Zorrilla (Valladolid)

Real Valladolid
1 - 0
Athletic Club

Liga

Matchday 37

Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 18:30

San Mamés (Bilbao)

Athletic Club
3 - 1
RC Celta

Liga

Matchday 38

Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 16:15

Sánchez-Pizjuán (Sevilla)

Sevilla FC
2 - 0
Athletic Club