Athletic Club

18
FebruaryMonday
Last match
SD Huesca
0:1
VS
Athletic Club
LaLiga Santander
21:00
Huesca (El Alcoraz)
23
FebruarySaturday
Next matches
Athletic Club
-:-
VS
SD Eibar
LaLiga Santander
20:45
Bilbo (San Mamés)
03
MarchSunday
Valencia CF
-:-
VS
Athletic Club
LaLiga Santander
20:45
Valencia (Mestalla)
Calendar 2018-19

Friendly match

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 18:00

Urritxe Stadium

Amorebieta
0 - 3
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 11:30

Lasesarre Stadium

Barakaldo
0 - 5
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 19:00

SV De Lutte Stadium

ADO Den Haag
3 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 17:00

Schauinsland-Reisen-Arena Stadium

Fulham
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 18:00

Schauinsland-Reisen-Arena Stadium

MSV Duisburg
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Euskal Herria Txapela - Men

Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 18:15

Stadium Gal Stadium

Real Sociedad
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 13:00

Opel Arena Stadium

Fiorentina
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 14:00

Opel Arena Stadium

FSV Mainz 05
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 15:30

HDI Arena Stadium

Hannover 96
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 15:30

WWK Arena Stadium

FC Augsburg
0 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 01

Monday, August 20, 2018 - 22:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 1
CD Leganés

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 02

Monday, August 27, 2018 - 22:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 2
SD Huesca

Friendly match

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 18:30

Lezama 1 Stadium

Athletic Club
3 - 1
Real Valladolid

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 04

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 20:45

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Real Madrid CF

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 05

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 20:00

Benito Villamarín Stadium

Real Betis
2 - 2
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 06

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 20:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
0 - 3
Villarreal CF

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 07

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 16:15

Camp Nou Stadium

FC Barcelona
1 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 08

Friday, October 5, 2018 - 21:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 3
Real Sociedad

Friendly match

Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 11:00

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
3 - 0
Venezuela Sub 20

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 09

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 16:15

Ipurua Stadium

SD Eibar
1 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 03

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 19:00

Vallecas Stadium

Rayo Vallecano
1 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 10

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 16:15

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Valencia CF

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 11

Monday, November 5, 2018 - 21:00

RCDE Stadium Stadium

RCD Espanyol
1 - 0
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 12

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 18:30

Wanda Metropolitano Stadium

At.Madrid
3 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 20:45

Abanca-Riazor Stadium

RC Deportivo
2 - 2
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 13

Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 12:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Getafe CF

Cup

Matchday 1/16

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 20:45

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
4 - 0
SD Huesca

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 14

Monday, December 3, 2018 - 21:00

Ciutat de València Stadium

Levante UD
3 - 0
Athletic Club

Cup

Matchday 1/16

Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 18:30

El Alcoraz Stadium

SD Huesca
0 - 4
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 15

Monday, December 10, 2018 - 21:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Girona FC

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 16

Monday, December 17, 2018 - 21:00

Mendizorrotza Stadium

Alavés
0 - 0
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 17

Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 20:45

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Real Valladolid

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 18

Monday, January 7, 2019 - 21:00

Abanca-Balaídos Stadium

RC Celta
1 - 2
Athletic Club

Cup

Matchday 1/8

Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 19:30

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 3
Sevilla FC

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 19

Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 16:15

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Sevilla FC

Cup

Matchday 1/8

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 20:30

Sánchez-Pizjuán Stadium

Sevilla FC
0 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 20

Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 16:15

Estadio de la Cerámica Stadium

Villarreal CF
1 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 21

Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 18:30

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Real Betis

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 22

Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 16:15

Anoeta Stadium

Real Sociedad
2 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 23

Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 20:45

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
0 - 0
FC Barcelona

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 24

Monday, February 18, 2019 - 21:00

El Alcoraz Stadium

SD Huesca
0 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 25

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 20:45

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
Vs
SD Eibar

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 26

Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 20:45

Mestalla Stadium

Valencia CF
Vs
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 27

Friday, March 8, 2019 - 21:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
Vs
RCD Espanyol

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 28

Sunday, March 17, 2019

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
Vs
At.Madrid

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 29

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Montilivi Stadium

Girona FC
Vs
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 30

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
Vs
Levante UD

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 31

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Coliseum Alfonso Pérez Stadium

Getafe CF
Vs
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 32

Sunday, April 14, 2019

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
Vs
Rayo Vallecano

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 33

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Santiago Bernabéu Stadium

Real Madrid CF
Vs
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 34

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Butarque Stadium

CD Leganés
Vs
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 35

Sunday, April 28, 2019

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
Vs
Alavés

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 36

Sunday, May 5, 2019

José Zorrilla Stadium

Real Valladolid
Vs
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 37

Sunday, May 12, 2019

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
Vs
RC Celta

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 38

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Sánchez-Pizjuán Stadium

Sevilla FC
Vs
Athletic Club