Athletic Club

Last match
0 - 4
SD Huesca Vs Athletic Club
Cup
December 6, 2018 - 18:30
Huesca (El Alcoraz)
Next matches
Vs
Athletic Club Vs Girona FC
LaLiga Santander
December 10, 2018 - 21:00
Bilbo (San Mamés)
Vs
Alavés Vs Athletic Club
LaLiga Santander
December 17, 2018 - 21:00
Gasteiz (Mendizorrotza)
Calendar 2018-19

Friendly match

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 18:00

Urritxe Stadium

Amorebieta
0 - 3
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 11:30

Lasesarre Stadium

Barakaldo
0 - 5
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 19:00

SV De Lutte Stadium

ADO Den Haag
3 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 17:00

Schauinsland-Reisen-Arena Stadium

Fulham
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 18:00

Schauinsland-Reisen-Arena Stadium

MSV Duisburg
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Euskal Herria Txapela - Men

Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 18:15

Stadium Gal Stadium

Real Sociedad
0 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 13:00

Opel Arena Stadium

Fiorentina
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 14:00

Opel Arena Stadium

FSV Mainz 05
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 15:30

HDI Arena Stadium

Hannover 96
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 15:30

WWK Arena Stadium

FC Augsburg
0 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Monday, August 20, 2018 - 22:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 1
CD Leganés

LaLiga Santander

Monday, August 27, 2018 - 22:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 2
SD Huesca

Friendly match

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 18:30

Lezama 1 Stadium

Athletic Club
3 - 1
Real Valladolid

LaLiga Santander

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 20:45

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Real Madrid CF

LaLiga Santander

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 20:00

Benito Villamarín Stadium

Real Betis
2 - 2
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 20:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
0 - 3
Villarreal CF

LaLiga Santander

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 16:15

Camp Nou Stadium

FC Barcelona
1 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Friday, October 5, 2018 - 21:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 3
Real Sociedad

Friendly match

Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 11:00

Lezama 2 Stadium

Athletic Club
3 - 0
Venezuela Sub 20

LaLiga Santander

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 16:15

Ipurua Stadium

SD Eibar
1 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 19:00

Vallecas Stadium

Rayo Vallecano
1 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 16:15

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
0 - 0
Valencia CF

LaLiga Santander

Monday, November 5, 2018 - 21:00

RCDE Stadium Stadium

RCD Espanyol
1 - 0
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 18:30

Wanda Metropolitano Stadium

At.Madrid
3 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 20:45

Abanca-Riazor Stadium

RC Deportivo
2 - 2
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 12:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Getafe CF

Cup

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 20:45

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
4 - 0
SD Huesca

LaLiga Santander

Monday, December 3, 2018 - 21:00

Ciutat de València Stadium

Levante UD
3 - 0
Athletic Club

Cup

Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 18:30

El Alcoraz Stadium

SD Huesca
0 - 4
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Monday, December 10, 2018 - 21:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
Vs
Girona FC

LaLiga Santander

Monday, December 17, 2018 - 21:00

Mendizorrotza Stadium

Alavés
Vs
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 20:45

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
Vs
Real Valladolid

LaLiga Santander

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Abanca-Balaídos Stadium

RC Celta
Vs
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Sunday, January 13, 2019

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
Vs
Sevilla FC

LaLiga Santander

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Estadio de la Cerámica Stadium

Villarreal CF
Vs
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Sunday, January 27, 2019

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
Vs
Real Betis

LaLiga Santander

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Anoeta Stadium

Real Sociedad
Vs
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Sunday, February 10, 2019

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
Vs
FC Barcelona

LaLiga Santander

Sunday, February 17, 2019

El Alcoraz Stadium

SD Huesca
Vs
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Sunday, February 24, 2019

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
Vs
SD Eibar

LaLiga Santander

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Mestalla Stadium

Valencia CF
Vs
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Sunday, March 10, 2019

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
Vs
RCD Espanyol

LaLiga Santander

Sunday, March 17, 2019

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
Vs
At.Madrid

LaLiga Santander

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Montilivi Stadium

Girona FC
Vs
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
Vs
Levante UD

LaLiga Santander

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Coliseum Alfonso Pérez Stadium

Getafe CF
Vs
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Sunday, April 14, 2019

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
Vs
Rayo Vallecano

LaLiga Santander

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Santiago Bernabéu Stadium

Real Madrid CF
Vs
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Butarque Stadium

CD Leganés
Vs
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Sunday, April 28, 2019

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
Vs
Alavés

LaLiga Santander

Sunday, May 5, 2019

José Zorrilla Stadium

Real Valladolid
Vs
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Sunday, May 12, 2019

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
Vs
RC Celta

LaLiga Santander

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Sanchez-Pizjuán Stadium

Sevilla FC
Vs
Athletic Club
Feedback