Athletic Club

18
MaySaturday
Last match
Sevilla FC
2:0
VS
Athletic Club
LaLiga Santander
16:15
Sevilla (Sánchez-Pizjuán)
Calendar 2013-14

Friendly match

Saturday, July 13, 2013 - 19:00

Itxas Gane Stadium

Bermeo
1 - 6
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday, July 20, 2013 - 19:45

Kufstein Arena Stadium

Eintracht Br.
0 - 4
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 19:30

Sportplatz Bürgerau Stadium

TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday, July 27, 2013 - 17:30

Mage Solar Stadion Stadium

Freiburg
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 19:00

Las Llanas Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 4
Real Zaragoza

Friendly match

Saturday, August 3, 2013 - 18:00

Pavillon Bleu Stadium

Nice
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - 20:30

Los Pajaritos Stadium

Numancia
0 - 2
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Saturday, August 10, 2013 - 16:00

Cardiff City Stadium Stadium

Cardiff City
2 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 01

Saturday, August 17, 2013 - 21:00

José Zorrilla Stadium

Real Valladolid
1 - 2
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 02

Friday, August 23, 2013 - 22:00

Anoeta Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 0
CA Osasuna

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 03

Sunday, September 1, 2013 - 12:00

Santiago Bernabéu Stadium

Real Madrid CF
3 - 1
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 18:00

Urritxe Stadium

Amorebieta
0 - 4
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 04

Monday, September 16, 2013 - 22:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
3 - 2
RC Celta

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 05

Monday, September 23, 2013 - 22:00

Cornellà-El Prat Stadium

RCD Espanyol
3 - 2
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 06

Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 20:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Real Betis

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 07

Monday, September 30, 2013 - 22:00

Los Cármenes Stadium

Granada CF
2 - 0
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 08

Sunday, October 6, 2013 - 21:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Valencia CF

Friendly match

Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 19:00

Artunduaga Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Mirandés

Friendly match

Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 18:00

Lasesarre Stadium

Barakaldo
1 - 2
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 09

Monday, October 21, 2013 - 22:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Villarreal CF

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 10

Monday, October 28, 2013 - 22:00

Alfonso Pérez Stadium

Getafe CF
0 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 11

Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 22:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 2
Elche CF

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 12

Sunday, November 3, 2013 - 17:00

Vicente Calderón Stadium

At.Madrid
2 - 0
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 13

Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 20:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Levante UD

Friendly match

Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 18:00

Ellakuri Stadium

Laudio
1 - 0
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 14

Monday, November 25, 2013 - 22:00

La Rosaleda Stadium

Málaga CF
1 - 2
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 15

Sunday, December 1, 2013 - 21:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 0
FC Barcelona

Cup

Matchday 1/16

Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 20:00

Balaídos Stadium

RC Celta
1 - 0
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 16

Sunday, December 15, 2013 - 19:00

Sánchez Pizjuán Stadium

Sevilla FC
1 - 1
Athletic Club

Cup

Matchday 1/16

Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 21:30

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
4 - 0
RC Celta

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 17

Sunday, December 22, 2013 - 19:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 1
Rayo Vallecano

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 18

Sunday, January 5, 2014 - 20:00

Anoeta Stadium

Real Sociedad
2 - 0
Athletic Club

Cup

Matchday 1/8

Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 20:00

Benito Villamarín Stadium

Real Betis
1 - 0
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 19

Saturday, January 11, 2014 - 16:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
6 - 1
UD Almería

Cup

Matchday 1/8

Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 19:30

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
2 - 0
Real Betis

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 20

Monday, January 20, 2014 - 22:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
4 - 2
Real Valladolid

Cup

Matchday 1/4

Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 21:00

Vicente Calderón Stadium

At.Madrid
1 - 0
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 21

Sunday, January 26, 2014 - 17:00

El Sadar Stadium

CA Osasuna
1 - 5
Athletic Club

Cup

Matchday 1/4

Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 20:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 2
At.Madrid

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 22

Sunday, February 2, 2014 - 21:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Real Madrid CF

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 23

Monday, February 10, 2014 - 22:00

Balaídos Stadium

RC Celta
0 - 0
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 24

Sunday, February 16, 2014 - 19:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 2
RCD Espanyol

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 25

Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 17:00

Benito Villamarín Stadium

Real Betis
0 - 2
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 26

Friday, February 28, 2014 - 20:30

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
4 - 0
Granada CF

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 27

Sunday, March 9, 2014 - 21:00

Mestalla Stadium

Valencia CF
1 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 28

Monday, March 17, 2014 - 22:00

El Madrigal Stadium

Villarreal CF
1 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 29

Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 22:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 0
Getafe CF

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 30

Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 22:00

Martínez Valero Stadium

Elche CF
0 - 0
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 31

Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 20:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 2
At.Madrid

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 32

Monday, April 7, 2014 - 22:00

Ciutat de València Stadium

Levante UD
1 - 2
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 33

Monday, April 14, 2014 - 22:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
3 - 0
Málaga CF

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 34

Sunday, April 20, 2014 - 21:00

Camp Nou Stadium

FC Barcelona
2 - 1
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 35

Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 19:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
3 - 1
Sevilla FC

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 36

Friday, May 2, 2014 - 21:15

Vallecas Stadium

Rayo Vallecano
0 - 3
Athletic Club

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 37

Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 17:00

San Mamés Stadium

Athletic Club
1 - 1
Real Sociedad

LaLiga Santander

Matchday 38

Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 18:00

Juegos del Mediterráneo Stadium

UD Almería
0 - 0
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 19:00

El Malecón Stadium

Somorrostro
0 - 6
Athletic Club

Friendly match

Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 19:30

Itxas Gane Stadium

Urdaibai
2 - 1
Athletic Club