Alavés B0 : 1Bilbao Athletic

Oion Arena
8:00 PM
Date and time
8/10/2019 - 8:00 PM

Bilbao Athletic wins the 1st Trophy S.D. Oyonesa

The red-and-white reserve squad beat the home team and Alaves B without conceding a goal

Aug 10, 2019

Bilbao Athletic has disputed and won this afternoon the triangular tournament 1st Trophy S.D. Oyonesa in the Oion Arena Municipal Field in Alava against the local team and Deportivo Alavés B.

In our first match, a brilliant start has facilitated the 0-4 win over S.D. Oyonesa before the half-hour of the match, thanks to Tascón’s two goals, Artola’s and another on his own goal.

After the victory of Deportivo Alavés B over S.D. Oyonesa by 0-1, the third and definitive match between our Club and the team from Vitoria has become in the ‘final’ that has dictated the champion of the tournament. A penalty in favour in the 17th minute has been transformed by Morcillo to give an advantage to Joseba Etxeberria’s team that has ended up assuming the 0-1 final and the consequent conquest of the 1st Trophy S.D. Oyonesa.


S.D. Oyonesa: Alejandro Martínez, Guillermo Esteban, Félix Pavia, Álvaro Muguruza, Marcos García, Víctor Muriente, Abedellah Afaz, Diego Gómez, Achraf Debbab, Ilyass Akour and Javier Pavia.
Bilbao Athletic: Ezkieta; Sillero, Luengo, Antxon Jaso, Imanol García; Bernaola, San Bartolomé, Salado; Artola, Tascón and Córdoba.
Goals: 0-1: Tascón (15′), 0-2: (o.g.) (20′), 0-3: Artola (25′), 0-4: Tascón (27′).

Deportivo Alavés B: Aritz Castro; Peciña, Abdallahi, Gaizka, Bengoetxea; Perera, Gualda; Otu, Arzuaga, Javi López; and Héctor Castillo.
Bilbao Athletic: Agirrezabala; Areso, Paredes, Murua, Rojo; Vencedor, Prados, Baqué; Zarraga, Urain and Morcillo.
Goals: 0-1: Morcillo (17′).